| 1 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N01 · Comparative efficacy: finished product and selected endpointWhat are the selected finished-product question and original subclaim assessment?Required |
The selected row concerns increased six-month TrichoScan hair density with this finished product, original grade C and a note of day-180 +27.31 versus +18.23 hairs/cm². The parent is C with 50 points. |
Display preserved-summary information, scope and direct gaps in production; this is not completed content review or a new clinical assessment |
Original six-month TrichoScan hair-density text, grade and note |
Distinguish the original assessment from production and review of existing content |
| 2 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N02 · Comparative efficacy: finished product and selected endpointWhat are the actual population and scope of telogen-effluvium diagnosis?Required |
CT-OW-02 allocated 106 premenopausal women diagnosed with telogen effluvium, 53 per group. |
Display preserved-summary information, scope and direct gaps in production; this is not completed content review or a new clinical assessment |
Premenopausal women, diagnosis, eligibility, baseline and exclusions |
Distinguish the recruited population from other hair-loss conditions and populations |
| 3 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N03 · Comparative efficacy: finished product and selected endpointWhat are the actual finished product and study exposure?Required |
Exposure to one 25-mL vial/day of the Olistic Women drinkable multi-ingredient nutraceutical for six months is recorded. |
Display preserved-summary information, scope and direct gaps in production; this is not completed content review or a new clinical assessment |
Olistic Women finished product, formulation, study exposure and duration |
Distinguish finished-product identity from actual exposure and guidance |
| 4 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N04 · Comparative efficacy: finished product and selected endpointAre placebo composition, appearance and blinding verified?Required |
The trial was multicenter, double-blind and placebo-controlled; the company supplied product and placebo. |
Display preserved-summary information, scope and direct gaps in production; this is not completed content review or a new clinical assessment |
Product/placebo composition, matching and blinding implementation |
Distinguish the design name from actual blinding implementation |
| 5 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N05 · Comparative efficacy: finished product and selected endpointAre allocation, analysis, completion and missing-data denominators separated?Required |
The original evidence lists 106 randomized (53/53). |
Display preserved-summary information, scope and direct gaps in production; this is not completed content review or a new clinical assessment |
106 allocated, 53/53, measurements/analysis/exclusions by timepoint |
Separate allocation from actually observed and analyzed denominators |
| 6 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N06 · Comparative efficacy: finished product and selected endpointWhat is the original record scope for random-sequence generation and allocation concealment?Required |
The preserved research explanation says random-sequence generation and allocation-concealment methods were not confirmed in the public paper. |
Display preserved-summary information, scope and direct gaps in production; this is not completed content review or a new clinical assessment |
Sequence, concealment, baseline, actual implementation and original descriptions |
Distinguish historically unverified methods from current summary reading |
| 7 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N07 · Comparative efficacy: finished product and selected endpointAre missing-data handling, analysis populations and effects of interest known?Required |
The original summary says detailed missing-data handling was not confirmed in the public paper. |
Display preserved-summary information, scope and direct gaps in production; this is not completed content review or a new clinical assessment |
Group exclusions, missingness, ITT/PP, models and adjustment |
Separate allocation, actual use, completers and missing-data assumptions |
| 8 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N08 · Comparative efficacy: finished product and selected endpointCan concurrent treatment, changes in hair-loss causes and product adherence be distinguished?Required |
The current preserved summary gives a finished-product/placebo comparison and six months. |
Display preserved-summary information, scope and direct gaps in production; this is not completed content review or a new clinical assessment |
Concurrent treatment, nutrition, other products, causes, changes and adherence |
Distinguish finished-product effects from other possible changes |
| 9 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N09 · Comparative efficacy: finished product and selected endpointWhat are the primary endpoint’s measurement, unit and definition?Required |
The primary endpoint was change from baseline in hair density measured by TrichoScan phototrichoscopy. |
Display preserved-summary information, scope and direct gaps in production; this is not completed content review or a new clinical assessment |
TrichoScan phototrichoscopy, change from baseline in density and hairs/cm² |
Distinguish device-measured density from patient-centered outcomes |
| 10 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N10 · Comparative efficacy: finished product and selected endpointDo day-180 changes by group differ from final density?Required |
Day-180 change is recorded as product +27.31±2.61 versus placebo +18.23±2.98 hairs/cm². |
Display preserved-summary information, scope and direct gaps in production; this is not completed content review or a new clinical assessment |
Baseline, change and final values for each group and definition of ± |
Distinguish changes, absolute values, dispersion and precision |
| 11 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N11 · Comparative efficacy: finished product and selected endpointWhat are the test and confidence interval for the selected between-group comparison?Required |
The preserved summary gives P<0.01 for the day-180 hair-density comparison and says the 95% CI was not reported. |
Display preserved-summary information, scope and direct gaps in production; this is not completed content review or a new clinical assessment |
Day-180 comparison, effect scale, P value and CI |
Display directly reported tests together with gaps in effects/CIs |
| 12 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N12 · Comparative efficacy: finished product and selected endpointDoes an important clinical difference explain the device measurement?Required |
The preserved counterview says a clinically important minimum hairs/cm² threshold was not reported. |
Display preserved-summary information, scope and direct gaps in production; this is not completed content review or a new clinical assessment |
Prespecified hairs/cm² importance, direct perception and clinical criteria |
Separate statistical values from clinical importance |
| 13 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N13 · Comparative efficacy: finished product and selected endpointWas the day-90 result counted as independent replication or merged with day 180?Required |
The original description says between-group differences occurred at both days 90 and 180. |
Display preserved-summary information, scope and direct gaps in production; this is not completed content review or a new clinical assessment |
Values, denominators, plans and measurements by timepoint |
Distinguish direct timepoint data from shared participants and measurements |
| 14 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N14 · Comparative efficacy: finished product and selected endpointWas the secondary hair-cycle ratio merged with density?Required |
The original text gives a prespecified secondary ratio of product 8.20:1→14.19:1 versus placebo 7.43:1→8.76:1, P<0.001. |
Display preserved-summary information, scope and direct gaps in production; this is not completed content review or a new clinical assessment |
Anagen-to-catagen/telogen ratio, hierarchy and definition |
Distinguish density, hair-cycle ratios and analysis hierarchy |
| 15 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N15 · Comparative efficacy: finished product and selected endpointAre first registration posting and primary-completion dates distinguished?Required |
NCT07111312 was first posted on 2025-08-08; primary completion was 2024-05-10. The original text describes retrospective registration after completion, which cannot support prospective registration. |
Display preserved-summary information, scope and direct gaps in production; this is not completed content review or a new clinical assessment |
NCT07111312, first posting, completion, original plans and history |
Display completion, registration and paper events separately |
| 16 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N16 · Comparative efficacy: finished product and selected endpointDo original primary/secondary descriptions differ from independently prespecified plans?Required |
The preserved summary calls density primary and the hair-cycle ratio a prespecified secondary endpoint while also stating limits of retrospective registration. |
Display preserved-summary information, scope and direct gaps in production; this is not completed content review or a new clinical assessment |
Endpoint hierarchy, protocol/SAP, multiplicity and change documents |
Distinguish paper hierarchy descriptions from the verified scope of independent prospective plans |
| 17 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N17 · Comparative efficacy: finished product and selected endpointDoes TrichoScan density mean visibly fuller hair?Required |
The original text distinguishes TrichoScan hair counts from a patient judging hair to look fuller. The separate appearance subclaim has grade ?. |
Display preserved-summary information, scope and direct gaps in production; this is not completed content review or a new clinical assessment |
Direct appearance, satisfaction, perception and function endpoints |
Distinguish device measurements from gaps in the separate appearance question |
| 18 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N18 · Comparative efficacy: finished product and selected endpointWas a finished-product effect extended to ingredients or other hair supplements?Required |
The original advertising interpretation says ingredients, formulations and populations vary by product, so Olistic results cannot become effects of Viviscal, Nutrafol or all hair supplements. |
Display preserved-summary information, scope and direct gaps in production; this is not completed content review or a new clinical assessment |
Direct comparisons for this product, other formulations and individual ingredients |
Preserve applicability boundaries between this product and other product/ingredient questions |
| 19 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N19 · Comparative efficacy: finished product and selected endpointDoes six-month efficacy mean persistence after completion or prevention of all hair loss?Required |
The original trial lasted six months/180 days; the original counterpoint says it does not establish durability or effects of other formulations. |
Display preserved-summary information, scope and direct gaps in production; this is not completed content review or a new clinical assessment |
Postcompletion follow-up, long-term density and clinical outcomes |
Distinguish exposure-period results from direct postcompletion results |
| 20 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N20 · Comparative efficacy: finished product and selected endpointAre the same trial, citation, registration and two subclaims independent replication?Required |
The original material links one trial in 106 people, one citation and NCT07111312. Density, hair-cycle ratios, days 90/180 and the appearance sibling row share the same report context. |
Display preserved-summary information, scope and direct gaps in production; this is not completed content review or a new clinical assessment |
CT-OW-02, paper, registration, shared participants and timepoint linkage |
Distinguish endpoint/report slots from trial/participant units |
| 21 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N21 · Comparative efficacy: finished product and selected endpointIs there independent replication beyond one small manufacturer trial?Required |
The original rationale describes one trial in 106 people (53/53), the limitation of fewer than 200 participants and manufacturer-only evidence. |
Display preserved-summary information, scope and direct gaps in production; this is not completed content review or a new clinical assessment |
Actual independent replication of the same finished product, population and duration |
Distinguish original sample-size limits from gaps in independent replication |
| 22 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N22 · Comparative efficacy: finished product and selected endpointAre research funding, publication fees and product/placebo support separated?Required |
The original text says Olistic Research Labs S.L. fully funded research and publication fees and supplied product and placebo. |
Display preserved-summary information, scope and direct gaps in production; this is not completed content review or a new clinical assessment |
Company funding, publication fees and product/placebo supply disclosures |
Display research costs, publication fees and product support separately |
| 23 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N23 · Comparative efficacy: finished product and selected endpointAre sponsor, responsible party and company-employed author distinguished?Required |
The original text says the company was sponsor/responsible party and Manuel Sáez Moya was affiliated with the company. |
Display preserved-summary information, scope and direct gaps in production; this is not completed content review or a new clinical assessment |
Responsibility, registrant, author relationships/contributions and data rights |
Distinguish support, responsibility, employees and individual roles |
| 24 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N24 · Comparative efficacy: finished product and selected endpointWere all outsourced analysis, medical writing and editing roles verified?Required |
Research/publication costs, product/placebo supply and some responsibility/affiliation information are preserved. |
Display preserved-summary information, scope and direct gaps in production; this is not completed content review or a new clinical assessment |
Actual disclosures of analysis, writing, editing and other support |
Record reported involvement separately from unverified roles |
| 25 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N25 · Supplementary harm evidenceAre noncollection and nonreporting of minor adverse events distinguished?Supplementary |
The original research explanation and safety detail explicitly say minor adverse events were not collected at all. |
Display preserved-summary information, scope and direct gaps in production; this is not completed content review or a new clinical assessment |
Harm collection/classification, group observations and exposure denominators |
Distinguish noncollection from observed zero events and nonreporting |
| 26 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N26 · Supplementary harm evidenceAre serious-harm, discontinuation and relatedness material available?Supplementary |
The summary explicitly states minor adverse events were not collected and this trial alone cannot establish safety. |
Display preserved-summary information, scope and direct gaps in production; this is not completed content review or a new clinical assessment |
Serious events, discontinuation/reasons, relatedness, control and denominators |
Display collection limits separately from gaps in other harm material |
| 27 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N27 · Supplementary harm evidenceCan long-term/rare harms or tolerability in other populations be judged?Supplementary |
The original trial lasted six months and harm collection was incomplete. |
Display preserved-summary information, scope and direct gaps in production; this is not completed content review or a new clinical assessment |
Long exposure, rare events, vulnerable populations and follow-up |
Distinguish short-term efficacy values from gaps in long-term safety |
| 28 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N28 · Comparative efficacy: finished product and selected endpointAre the actually read summary and external abstract/full text/registration/plans shown?Required |
The full preserved summary was actually read; the PubMed URL is linked as an original bibliographic reference. |
Display preserved-summary information, scope and direct gaps in production; this is not completed content review or a new clinical assessment |
Preserved summary, citation URL and actual reading status by material |
Display summary reading and unread external material separately |
| 29 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N29 · Comparative efficacy: finished product and selected endpointAre original history, parent values and linkage separated from production and review of existing content?Required |
Preserve Korean/English text, axes, the 2026-08-26 evidence date, empty correction/deliberation records and subclaims in the full original summary. Existing review-pending/production-eligibility indicators are historical. |
Display preserved-summary information, scope and direct gaps in production; this is not completed content review or a new clinical assessment |
Korean/English text, axes, dates, corrections, existing selection and freeze/application |
Record original assessment/corrections separately from production and review of existing content |