| 1 |
Met |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N01 · Evidence conditionWhich independent postoperative-nausea question is covered?Required |
The original question concerns ASA I–II adult women having major gynecologic laparotomy under general anesthesia, with 1 g of powder given once 1 h before surgery and nausea incidence assessed over 24 h. The selected endpoint is the proportion reporting any nausea. |
The formulation, population, comparison, endpoint and time are identifiable in the retained original. |
ASA I–II adult women; major gynecologic laparotomy/general anesthesia; 1 g given 1 h before surgery; placebo comparison of any nausea within 24 h |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for ASA I–II adult women; major gynecologic laparotomy/general anesthesia; 1 g given 1 h before surgery; placebo comparison of any nausea within 24 h. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 2 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N02 · Evidence conditionDo the direct and synthesis reports count the same trials more than once?Required |
The structured record contains the direct Nanthakomon 2006 report and the Chen 2022 review. The direct 120 participants and the review's 14 RCTs/1506 participants are not added together; unique trial and participant totals remain unverified. |
Report identities are retained, but review inclusion, overlap and trial-family/team relationships remain unresolved. |
The 2006 gynecologic-surgery report, the Chen 2022 review's inclusion table and trial identifiers |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for The 2006 gynecologic-surgery report, the Chen 2022 review's inclusion table and trial identifiers. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 3 |
Met |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N03 · Evidence conditionAre actual reading and the existence of external material distinguished?Required |
The full retained record and report/bibliographic summaries were read. External PubMed pages/abstracts, full texts, registration, protocols and SAPs were not opened. |
Actual summary reading and unread external material are separated. |
Reading/acquisition histories for the retained record, PubMed bibliography/abstract, full text, registration, protocol and SAP |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for Reading/acquisition histories for the retained record, PubMed bibliography/abstract, full text, registration, protocol and SAP. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 4 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N04 · Evidence conditionWhat surgery, anesthesia and adult-women population is covered?Required |
The original population is ASA I–II adult women having elective major gynecologic laparotomy under general anesthesia. Detailed eligibility/exclusion, baseline PONV risk and the anesthesia regimen are not provided in the summary. |
Population, surgery and anesthesia names are retained; actual eligibility and baseline conditions need further material. |
Eligibility/exclusion for ASA I–II adult women undergoing elective major gynecologic laparotomy under general anesthesia |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for Eligibility/exclusion for ASA I–II adult women undergoing elective major gynecologic laparotomy under general anesthesia. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 5 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N05 · Evidence conditionWhat dried ginger-powder formulation and product specifications are recorded?Required |
The formulation is 2 capsules of 500 mg dried ginger powder; the retained funding description names Khao-la-o Laboratories powder. Quantification/manufacturing specifications and the supply role lack detail. |
Product/formulation identity is distinguished from standardization and support facts. |
Rhizome, 2 capsules of 500 mg, Khao-la-o powder and ingredient quantification |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for Rhizome, 2 capsules of 500 mg, Khao-la-o powder and ingredient quantification. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 6 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N06 · Evidence conditionAre a single 1 g dose 1 hour before surgery and follow-up distinguished?Required |
The original regimen is a single oral 1 g dose (2 capsules of 500 mg) given 1 hour before surgery, with 24 h follow-up. Actual ingestion, adherence and timing deviations are not established in the summary. |
Nominal administration and follow-up are recorded; actual implementation remains unverified. |
One 1 g dose (2 capsules of 500 mg), given 1 h before surgery; 24 h follow-up; actual administration/adherence |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for One 1 g dose (2 capsules of 500 mg), given 1 h before surgery; 24 h follow-up; actual administration/adherence. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 7 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N07 · Evidence conditionWhat placebo and common anesthesia/rescue treatment are described?Required |
The comparison specifies appearance- and odor-matched lactose placebo and the same anesthesia/rescue care. Drugs, doses, actual use and arm-specific handling lack detail in the current summary. |
A placebo/common-care statement is distinct from verifying actual concomitant treatment methods. |
Actual contents of appearance- and odor-matched lactose placebo and the same anesthesia/rescue care |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for Actual contents of appearance- and odor-matched lactose placebo and the same anesthesia/rescue care. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 8 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N08 · Evidence conditionWhat outcome is nausea incidence within 24 hours?Required |
The selected endpoint is the proportion reporting any nausea within 24 h. The direct summary assigns 29/60 versus 40/60 and P=.042 to this outcome. |
The incidence contract and reported values are retained; collection/definition and prespecification details remain unresolved. |
Definition and collection of the proportion reporting any nausea within 24 h |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for Definition and collection of the proportion reporting any nausea within 24 h. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 9 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N09 · Evidence conditionAre scores/severity at 2, 6 and 12 hours the same outcome?Required boundary |
The review reports a positive direction in nausea scores at 2, 6 and 12 h, while the Korean narrative describes reduced nausea severity. These measures/time points differ from the proportion affected within 24 h. |
Time-specific score directions are retained; scales, denominators and trial-specific original results remain unverified. |
Definitions, denominators and scales for the review's nausea scores/severity at 2/6/12 h |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for Definitions, denominators and scales for the review's nausea scores/severity at 2/6/12 h. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 10 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N10 · Evidence conditionAre vomiting, composite PONV and rescue-medication outcomes separated?Required boundary |
The review summary reports null incidence results for vomiting, composite PONV and rescue medication; the Korean narrative describes these as mostly null. They remain separate endpoints from nausea incidence within 24 h. |
Unfavorable/no-difference directions for other endpoints are retained; endpoint-specific estimates and times remain unverified. |
Definitions, times and denominators for each outcome, and the review's null-result statements |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for Definitions, times and denominators for each outcome, and the review's null-result statements. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 11 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N11 · Evidence conditionWhat denominators do 120 participants, 60/60 and 29/60 versus 40/60 represent?Required |
The original sample is 120 participants, 60/60, with nausea within 24 h in 29/60 versus 40/60. Detailed flow is needed to establish whether allocated, completed, measured and analyzed denominators coincide. |
Only stored event counts/denominators are retained; further participant counts or denominator meanings are not established. |
Allocated/completed/analyzed participants and patients experiencing nausea within 24 h |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for Allocated/completed/analyzed participants and patients experiencing nausea within 24 h. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 12 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N12 · Evidence conditionAre missing data, withdrawals and analysis handling verified?Required |
The current summary does not specify arm-specific withdrawals, follow-up loss, missing-data handling, analysis populations or sensitivity analyses within 24 h. |
The 60/60 notation and generic English participant wording cannot establish complete follow-up or analysis handling. |
Arm-specific observation loss within 24 h, withdrawal reasons, analysis populations and handling |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for Arm-specific observation loss within 24 h, withdrawal reasons, analysis populations and handling. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 13 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N13 · Evidence conditionIs the stored RR of about 0.725 an original-paper estimate?Required |
The original evidence and bibliography record 29/60 versus 40/60, P=.042 and a calculated RR of about 0.725, with the original 95% CI unverified. This RR is a retained historical calculation, not a new calculation in this work. |
Reported events, P and the provenance level of the existing calculation are distinguished; the original reported interval remains unresolved. |
29/60 versus 40/60, P=.042 and the calculated-RR label in the original evidence/bibliography |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for 29/60 versus 40/60, P=.042 and the calculated-RR label in the original evidence/bibliography. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 14 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N14 · Evidence conditionHow are other surgery and cesarean-delivery findings retained?Required boundary |
The Korean/English narratives describe very low certainty and an unestablished nausea benefit in a cesarean-only Cochrane analysis. The structured bibliography contains no separate Cochrane citation or inclusion table. |
Opposing/uncertain background is retained without counting it as direct replication under the same surgery/anesthesia. |
Other surgery/anesthesia, cesarean-only Cochrane statements and differences from the direct question |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for Other surgery/anesthesia, cesarean-only Cochrane statements and differences from the direct question. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 15 |
Met |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N15 · Evidence conditionWhat do the Korean 2021 narrative, Chen 2022 citation and dates mean?Required |
The original verdict date 2026-09-08, correction date 2026-09-14 and Korean/English narrative about two 2021 meta-analyses are retained. The explicit citation is Chen 2022; no collection year was inferred. New clinical searches in this work: 0. |
Narrative year, citation year, original verdict date and current review are distinguished. |
The Korean/English narrative about two 2021 meta-analyses, the explicit Chen 2022 citation and original verdict/correction dates |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for The Korean/English narrative about two 2021 meta-analyses, the explicit Chen 2022 citation and original verdict/correction dates. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 16 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N16 · Evidence conditionHow far are research funding sources verified?Supplementary; required for independent-funding claims |
The direct funding description says the funding source is unverified; the review describes mixed original-trial funding. The Khao-la-o brand or historical I1 axis is not an original declaration of independent funding. |
Specific sources/company roles remain unverified beyond report-specific funding statements. |
The direct trial's funding/company role and funding of original trials in the review |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for The direct trial's funding/company role and funding of original trials in the review. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 17 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N17 · Evidence conditionAre product supply and support verified?Supplementary; required for support-independence claims |
The original funding description names Khao-la-o Laboratories powder but does not specify actual supply/free-support scope or roles. |
A product name is distinguished from verification of provision/support. |
Declarations about Khao-la-o powder supply, free provision and roles |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for Declarations about Khao-la-o powder supply, free provision and roles. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 18 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N18 · Evidence conditionAre employee authorship and research teams verified?Supplementary; required for team-independence claims |
The retained summary contains no concrete finding on company employment, affiliations or author contributions. The English funding description only contains generic wording about separate assessment of employee authorship and related matters. |
There is no original record verifying employee-authorship presence/absence or independent-team relationships. |
Author affiliations, company employment and team/report-family relationships |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for Author affiliations, company employment and team/report-family relationships. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 19 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N19 · Evidence conditionHow far are declared conflicts and patents verified?Supplementary; required for conflict-of-interest claims |
The current retained record lacks detailed original conflict-of-interest/patent declarations. Generic English funding wording and I1 are retained without treating them as declaration documents. |
Presence or absence of conflicts cannot be established without comparing original declarations and their scope. |
Author/institution declarations of interests, patents and product roles |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for Author/institution declarations of interests, patents and product roles. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 20 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N20 · Evidence conditionWhat randomization, concealment and blinding were actually used?Required |
The direct study is described as randomized, double-blind and placebo-controlled, with appearance- and odor-matched lactose placebo. Sequence generation, concealment, actual assessor blinding and baseline-risk details are absent. |
The design label/placebo features are retained; actual allocation/blinding methods still need comparison. |
Sequence generation, concealment, assessors and baseline differences in the double-blind placebo trial |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for Sequence generation, concealment, assessors and baseline differences in the double-blind placebo trial. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 21 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N21 · Evidence conditionCould anesthesia, prophylaxis or rescue-care differences obscure the intervention's contribution?Required |
The original comparison states the same anesthesia/rescue care. Actual administration, arm-specific use and handling of anesthetics, prophylactic antiemetics and rescue medication lack detail. |
A common-care statement is separate from differences/deviations in actual concurrent interventions. |
Arm-specific anesthetics, prophylactic antiemetics, rescue care, adherence/deviations and handling |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for Arm-specific anesthetics, prophylactic antiemetics, rescue care, adherence/deviations and handling. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 22 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N22 · Evidence conditionWho collected nausea, when and with which scale?Required |
The current scope specifies the proportion reporting any nausea within 24 h. The summary lacks detail on who assessed it, when, which question/scale was used and assessor blinding/recall. |
The incidence definition is retained; actual measurement procedures and missingness remain unresolved. |
Questions, assessor blinding, visits, recall and severity measurement for any nausea within 24 h |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for Questions, assessor blinding, visits, recall and severity measurement for any nausea within 24 h. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 23 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N23 · Evidence conditionWhich intervention effect does the 24 h analysis estimate?Required |
Event comparisons are reported, but assignment/adherence effects, ITT/PP, adjustment and actual analysis populations/models are not specified in the retained summary. |
An event denominator of 60 cannot establish the analysis plan or effect of interest. |
Assignment/adherence effects, ITT/PP, adjustment and analysis populations/models |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for Assignment/adherence effects, ITT/PP, adjustment and analysis populations/models. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 24 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N24 · Evidence conditionWas nausea alone a prespecified primary (1st) endpoint?Required |
The original reader answer says prespecified primary (1st) status for nausea alone is unverified; trial registration is recorded as unverified. |
The current nausea outcome within 24 h is distinguished from a preregistered hierarchy; comparison material remains needed. |
Endpoints, times and multiplicity in direct-trial registration, protocol and SAP |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for Endpoints, times and multiplicity in direct-trial registration, protocol and SAP. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 25 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N25 · Evidence conditionAre the original between-group 95% CI and precision verified?Required |
The original result records P=.042 and an existing calculated RR of about 0.725; the original 95% CI remains unverified. |
Without the original reported interval, precision and the range of compatible effect sizes cannot be established. |
The reported direct effect, 95% CI, variance and denominator for nausea within 24 h |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for The reported direct effect, 95% CI, variance and denominator for nausea within 24 h. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 26 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N26 · Evidence conditionWhat defines clinical importance of the incidence difference?Required |
The current retained record has no justified clinical-importance threshold or original interval for a difference in nausea incidence within 24 h in this surgery/anesthesia and population. |
Material to compare the reported interval with clinical-importance evidence remains unverified. |
Clinical-importance criteria and reported intervals for the relevant surgery/anesthesia and population |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for Clinical-importance criteria and reported intervals for the relevant surgery/anesthesia and population. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 27 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N27 · Evidence conditionIs there independent replication for the same surgery, anesthesia, formulation and nausea outcome within 24 h?Required |
The original narrative leaves same-condition independent replication unverified. The review's 14 RCTs do not establish 14 replications with the same surgery/anesthesia, endpoint and time. |
Trial-specific conditions, registration/families and team identities are not retained. |
Original-trial families, research teams and trial-specific results matching the conditions |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for Original-trial families, research teams and trial-specific results matching the conditions. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 28 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N28 · Evidence conditionDoes the evidence establish other doses, repeated dosing or optimal timing?Supplementary; required for optimal-condition claims |
The current direct question is a single 1 g powder dose given 1 h before surgery. The retained summary contains no direct superiority comparison of doses, timings or repeated regimens of the same formulation. |
The selected regimen is separated from extension claims about optimal conditions. |
Direct dose/timing and repeated-regimen comparisons using the same powder formulation |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for Direct dose/timing and repeated-regimen comparisons using the same powder formulation. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 29 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N29 · Evidence conditionDoes the evidence answer outcomes beyond 24 h or in other populations?Supplementary; required for persistence/extensions |
Follow-up is 24 h, and the original narrative rejects equal benefit in every surgery. Delayed nausea, long-term outcomes and special-population follow-up are unverified in the summary. |
The acute time window is distinguished from gaps in extension questions. |
Delayed nausea after cessation, long-term outcomes, special populations and other anesthesia |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for Delayed nausea after cessation, long-term outcomes, special populations and other anesthesia. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 30 |
Met |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N30 · Evidence conditionDoes a nausea result establish vomiting/aspiration prevention or replacement of prophylaxis?Supplementary; required for extension claims |
The original scope note assesses nausea incidence within 24 h and separates vomiting/composite PONV. The advertising limits exclude prophylactic-antiemetic replacement, vomiting/aspiration prevention and equal effects in every surgery. |
The boundary between the selected symptom and separate event/drug-replacement questions is explicitly retained. |
Direct outcomes for nausea incidence, vomiting, aspiration and prophylaxis replacement |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for Direct outcomes for nausea incidence, vomiting, aspiration and prophylaxis replacement. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 31 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N31 · Evidence conditionWhich harms were collected in the direct trial?Supplementary; required for safety claims |
The current retained record provides preoperative caution wording and nausea-prevention results but no detailed table of ginger-attributed adverse-event definitions, collection or discontinuation. |
Reduced nausea is different evidence from harm collection or a complete safety tally. |
Adverse-event definitions, collection and discontinuation around surgery after a single 1 g powder dose |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for Adverse-event definitions, collection and discontinuation around surgery after a single 1 g powder dose. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 32 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N32 · Evidence conditionWhat level of information is the fasting/aspiration caution?Supplementary |
The original safety advice prioritizes the anesthesia/surgical team's judgment about fasting/aspiration risk and says not to self-administer. Actual aspiration events and incidence denominators are absent from the summary. |
The caution is retained separately from risk incidence or aspiration-prevention efficacy. |
Original fasting/aspiration caution, actual administration, aspiration events and anesthesia-team decisions |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for Original fasting/aspiration caution, actual administration, aspiration events and anesthesia-team decisions. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 33 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N33 · Evidence conditionAre harms with anticoagulant/antiplatelet use verified?Supplementary; required for the specified harm claim |
The original advice prioritizes the surgical team's judgment for anticoagulant/antiplatelet use. Actual bleeding/interactions and concomitant-use denominators are unverified in the retained summary. |
Advice is different from verified effects or incidence of harms during concomitant use. |
Concomitant drugs, baseline risk, bleeding/interactions and exposure data |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for Concomitant drugs, baseline risk, bleeding/interactions and exposure data. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 34 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N34 · Evidence conditionAre harm denominators and observation losses verified?Supplementary; required for incidence claims |
Beyond the nausea event denominators of 29/60 versus 40/60, the current summary provides no overall harm, bleeding or aspiration events/exposure time or collection losses. |
An efficacy-endpoint denominator does not replace an incidence denominator for a separate harm. |
Arm-specific people/events with harms, exposure time, collection, missingness and discontinuation |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for Arm-specific people/events with harms, exposure time, collection, missingness and discontinuation. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 35 |
Met |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N35 · Evidence conditionAre efficacy comparisons distinguished from harm signals and causation?Required boundary |
The current comparison concerns nausea-prevention efficacy against placebo. Original C46, caution, the historical I1/axes and cross-check wording are retained without converting them into ginger-caused nausea or a new safety judgment. |
The direction of efficacy versus harm signals/causation and current interpretation limits are distinguished. |
The placebo comparison of nausea within 24 h and separate harm, timing, alternative-cause and safety scopes |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for The placebo comparison of nausea within 24 h and separate harm, timing, alternative-cause and safety scopes. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 36 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N36 · Evidence conditionAre review PROSPERO registration and direct-trial registration distinguished?Required |
Direct-trial registration is unverified. PROSPERO CRD42020220916 in the Chen review citation is retained as review registration and is not used as preregistration of the original 2006 trial. |
Review/direct-trial identity levels are distinguished; actual registration/plan comparison remains unresolved. |
Unverified direct-trial registration, Chen review CRD42020220916 and linked plans |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for Unverified direct-trial registration, Chen review CRD42020220916 and linked plans. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 37 |
Met |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N37 · Evidence conditionWhat information do generic English evidence-table wording, past corrections and the two languages provide?Required boundary |
Generic participant/funding/endpoint/result/weight wording remains in the current English evidence table; the correction reports replacement of 2 fields. The Korean/English text and correction statement are preserved in the original. |
Generic wording is distinguished from the actual original summary without using it as new denominator/company/result verification. |
Generic original English participant/funding/endpoint/result/weight wording and the correction statement dated 2026-09-14 |
Material needed: Original reports, plans and linked documents for Generic original English participant/funding/endpoint/result/weight wording and the correction statement dated 2026-09-14. First establish whether currently unverified material exists and has been acquired. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |