| 1 |
Met |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N01 · Evidence conditionWhich independent GGE03 question is being checked?Required |
The original question concerns pain reduction after oral GGE03 in adults with mild knee osteoarthritis. The retained fields specify 0.48 g/day active extract, 1.6 g/day product and 12-week VAS versus placebo. |
The selected question, population, dose and endpoint boundaries are identifiable in the retained original. |
Adults with mild knee osteoarthritis; oral GGE03; 0.48 g/day active extract and 1.6 g/day product; 12-week VAS pain versus placebo |
Material needed: Adults with mild knee osteoarthritis; oral GGE03; 0.48 g/day active extract and 1.6 g/day product; 12-week VAS pain versus placebo — corresponding original reports, plans and linking documents. First verify the actual existence and acquisition of the currently unverified material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 2 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N02 · Evidence conditionHow are the two reports linked to unique trial families?Required |
The retained study and citation summaries contain two records: the Kim 2024 direct GGE03 report and the Bartels 2015 mixed oral-ginger review. The review's 5 trials and 593 participants were not added to the number of GGE03 trials. |
Report identities are available, but the review's included trials, overlap with the direct report and unique families cannot be established from the available material. |
Included-study tables and registration/trial identities for the Kim 2024 GGE03 report and Bartels 2015 mixed-formulation review |
Material needed: Included-study tables and registration/trial identities for the Kim 2024 GGE03 report and Bartels 2015 mixed-formulation review — corresponding original reports, plans and linking documents. First verify the actual existence and acquisition of the currently unverified material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 3 |
Met |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N03 · Evidence conditionWhat was actually read in this review?Required |
The whole retained summary and its report/citation summaries were read. PubMed and DOI links are retained identifiers; external abstracts, full texts, registration, protocols and SAPs were not newly opened. |
The levels of actual activity were distinguished, and summary-reading links point to retained original locations. |
Separate reading histories for retained summaries and external bibliographic records/abstracts, full texts, trial registration, protocols and SAPs |
Material needed: Separate reading histories for retained summaries and external bibliographic records/abstracts, full texts, trial registration, protocols and SAPs — corresponding original reports, plans and linking documents. First verify the actual existence and acquisition of the currently unverified material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 4 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N04 · Evidence conditionWhich adults with knee osteoarthritis does this material concern?Required |
The retained population field specifies 100 adults with mild knee osteoarthritis. Detailed diagnosis, age range, eligibility criteria and baseline pain are not provided in the retained summary. |
The selected population and total are named, but representativeness and selection remain unverified. |
Diagnosis, age, severity, eligibility criteria and baseline pain in mild knee osteoarthritis |
Material needed: Diagnosis, age, severity, eligibility criteria and baseline pain in mild knee osteoarthritis — corresponding original reports, plans and linking documents. First verify the actual existence and acquisition of the currently unverified material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 5 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N05 · Evidence conditionWhat are the GGE03 product and extract?Required |
The formulation is steamed ginger extract GGE03, sourced from ginger rhizome. The retained fields say that extraction solvent and gingerol/shogaol assay were unverified in the public abstract. |
The specific formulation's identity and unverified manufacturing/assay details are both retained. |
Source, processing, extraction solvent, gingerol/shogaol assay and product documents for steamed ginger extract |
Material needed: Source, processing, extraction solvent, gingerol/shogaol assay and product documents for steamed ginger extract — corresponding original reports, plans and linking documents. First verify the actual existence and acquisition of the currently unverified material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 6 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N06 · Evidence conditionWere active extract and total product amounts distinguished?Required |
The original dose is 0.48 g/day GGE03 active extract and 1.6 g/day total product. The amounts are recorded separately; frequency, actual intake and adherence are unverified in the retained summary. |
Nominal active and total amounts are stated, but the actual schedule and adherence are unverified. |
Dosing schedule, frequency and actual intake for 0.48 g/day active extract and 1.6 g/day total product |
Material needed: Dosing schedule, frequency and actual intake for 0.48 g/day active extract and 1.6 g/day total product — corresponding original reports, plans and linking documents. First verify the actual existence and acquisition of the currently unverified material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 7 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N07 · Evidence conditionWhat were the placebo and shared-care conditions?Required |
The comparator field specifies a matching placebo, and the direct report is described as placebo controlled. Placebo ingredients, taste and shared care/concomitant treatment are not specifically verified in the current summary. |
The placebo comparison is identifiable, but complete equivalence of the comparison background is unverified. |
Actual composition of the matching placebo and concomitant/usual care in both groups |
Material needed: Actual composition of the matching placebo and concomitant/usual care in both groups — corresponding original reports, plans and linking documents. First verify the actual existence and acquisition of the currently unverified material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 8 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N08 · Evidence conditionWhat endpoint and time point define the selected VAS pain outcome?Required |
The current principal endpoint is 12-week VAS pain. The original reader answer says that the prespecified principal endpoint could not be verified in the public abstract. |
The page's selected endpoint was distinguished from the trial's prespecified hierarchy. |
The 12-week VAS scale, assessment setting, change/final-value outcome and prespecified endpoint hierarchy |
Material needed: The 12-week VAS scale, assessment setting, change/final-value outcome and prespecified endpoint hierarchy — corresponding original reports, plans and linking documents. First verify the actual existence and acquisition of the currently unverified material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 9 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N09 · Evidence conditionHow does K-WOMAC pain relate to VAS?Required |
The direct report describes between-group improvement in VAS and K-WOMAC pain. The current fields treat K-WOMAC pain as supportive, and the scope note separates function and structural change. |
The relationship of the supportive pain result is identified, but scale definition, analysis and prespecified hierarchy remain unresolved. |
K-WOMAC pain subscale, time point, analysis and reporting hierarchy in the same trial |
Material needed: K-WOMAC pain subscale, time point, analysis and reporting hierarchy in the same trial — corresponding original reports, plans and linking documents. First verify the actual existence and acquisition of the currently unverified material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 10 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N10 · Evidence conditionWhich analysis does the reported between-group improvement describe?Required |
The direct result is reported significant between-group improvement; exact differences, 95% CIs and P values are unverified. Details of change/final values, adjustment and analysis populations are absent. |
Retain the original between-group statement without supplying an analysis definition absent from the original. |
Between-group or change-score differences, adjustment and analysis populations for VAS and K-WOMAC separately |
Material needed: Between-group or change-score differences, adjustment and analysis populations for VAS and K-WOMAC separately — corresponding original reports, plans and linking documents. First verify the actual existence and acquisition of the currently unverified material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 11 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N11 · Evidence conditionWhich denominators do 100 participants and 1:1 describe?Required |
The retained participant record says 100 participants, allocated 1:1. Group-specific randomized, analyzed, completed and measured counts were not newly calculated or assigned a common denominator. |
The total and allocation ratio are available, but relationships between endpoint-specific denominators remain unresolved. |
Numbers randomized, completed, measured and analyzed by group, with endpoint-specific denominators |
Material needed: Numbers randomized, completed, measured and analyzed by group, with endpoint-specific denominators — corresponding original reports, plans and linking documents. First verify the actual existence and acquisition of the currently unverified material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 12 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N12 · Evidence conditionHow were missing data and withdrawals handled?Required |
The current retained summary does not provide group-specific withdrawal reasons, missing-data handling, changes in adherence/rescue treatment or sensitivity analyses. |
The total of 100 and generic English participant wording cannot replace actual participant-flow and missing-data records. |
Group-specific withdrawal reasons, changes in adherence/rescue treatment and missing-data/analysis handling |
Material needed: Group-specific withdrawal reasons, changes in adherence/rescue treatment and missing-data/analysis handling — corresponding original reports, plans and linking documents. First verify the actual existence and acquisition of the currently unverified material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 13 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N13 · Evidence conditionAre direct GGE03 effect estimates and intervals available?Required |
The direct GGE03 record retains unverified exact between-group differences, 95% CIs and P values. The review's SMD and interval were not copied as this product's values. |
No retained result table establishes the magnitude and interval of the selected direct effect. |
Between-group effects, variance, 95% CIs and exact P values for 12-week VAS and K-WOMAC separately |
Material needed: Between-group effects, variance, 95% CIs and exact P values for 12-week VAS and K-WOMAC separately — corresponding original reports, plans and linking documents. First verify the actual existence and acquisition of the currently unverified material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 14 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N14 · Evidence conditionHow are the mixed oral-ginger review's results retained?Required |
The Bartels review summary gives pain SMD -0.30, 95% CI -0.50 to -0.09 and adverse-event withdrawal RR 2.33, interval 1.04 to 5.22. The original record describes mixed-formulation supportive evidence, including some combinations. |
Synthesis estimates retain their original attribution, but included formulations/trials and correspondence to the direct product remain unresolved. |
Bartels 2015 pain SMD, adverse-event withdrawal RR and included formulations |
Material needed: Bartels 2015 pain SMD, adverse-event withdrawal RR and included formulations — corresponding original reports, plans and linking documents. First verify the actual existence and acquisition of the currently unverified material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 15 |
Met |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N15 · Evidence conditionWhich dates and verification scope apply to the original used here?Required |
The original verdict date is 2026-09-08, and the 2026-09-14 correction concerns English evidence-table placeholders. The Korean text also mentions a 2020 meta-analysis, but there are two structured reports/citations. No new clinical search was performed. |
Dates, corrections and narrative scope were separated from the current conversion review. |
Original verdict date, correction, Korean/English records and the current review date/search scope |
Material needed: Original verdict date, correction, Korean/English records and the current review date/search scope — corresponding original reports, plans and linking documents. First verify the actual existence and acquisition of the currently unverified material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 16 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N16 · Evidence conditionHow far were research funding and company financing verified?Supplementary; required for a claim of independent funding |
The direct funding record says company involvement and product-supply details were unverified in the public abstract. The review describes mixed funding of primary trials. Specific GGE03 research funding/company financing is not established. |
Generic English funding wording and the historical I0 code do not provide original declarations of individual funding sources. |
Actual funding sources and company roles in the direct GGE03 trial and the review's primary trials |
Material needed: Actual funding sources and company roles in the direct GGE03 trial and the review's primary trials — corresponding original reports, plans and linking documents. First verify the actual existence and acquisition of the currently unverified material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 17 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N17 · Evidence conditionWas product provision or support verified?Supplementary; required for a claim of independent support |
The direct funding record marks product-provision details unverified. GGE03 product identity/total quantity is available, but actual supply, free support and role declarations are not retained. |
Product name/dose and provision/support are separate matters. |
GGE03 supply, free provision, support scope and company roles |
Material needed: GGE03 supply, free provision, support scope and company roles — corresponding original reports, plans and linking documents. First verify the actual existence and acquisition of the currently unverified material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 18 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N18 · Evidence conditionWere employee authors and affiliations verified?Supplementary; required for a claim of team independence |
The current summary does not specify GGE03 authors' company employment, affiliations or contributions. The English funding text is a generic statement that employee authorship and other matters were assessed separately. |
Generic assessment wording is not evidence of employee authorship, its absence or an independent team. |
Author affiliations, company employment/contributions and relationships between independent research teams |
Material needed: Author affiliations, company employment/contributions and relationships between independent research teams — corresponding original reports, plans and linking documents. First verify the actual existence and acquisition of the currently unverified material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 19 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N19 · Evidence conditionHow far were declared conflicts and patents verified?Supplementary; required for a conflicts-of-interest claim |
The current retained summary has no specific declared COI or patent information for the direct trial or the review's primary trials; only generic English funding wording is available. |
The original declarations were not compared, so the presence or absence of COI cannot be determined. |
Declared author/institutional COI, patents and product-related interests |
Material needed: Declared author/institutional COI, patents and product-related interests — corresponding original reports, plans and linking documents. First verify the actual existence and acquisition of the currently unverified material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 20 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N20 · Evidence conditionWhat were the actual allocation, concealment and blinding methods?Required |
The direct design is described as a randomized double-blind placebo trial. Sequence generation, concealment, baseline balance and actual blinding procedures are not verified in detail in the retained summary. |
The design label is available, but actual allocation/blinding procedures need separate material. |
Sequence generation, concealment and baseline balance in the GGE03 randomized double-blind placebo trial |
Material needed: Sequence generation, concealment and baseline balance in the GGE03 randomized double-blind placebo trial — corresponding original reports, plans and linking documents. First verify the actual existence and acquisition of the currently unverified material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 21 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N21 · Evidence conditionCould concomitant care, adherence or rescue treatment mix with the GGE03 contribution?Required |
Specific analgesics/rescue medication, lifestyle care, adherence and concurrent interventions in both groups are unverified in the retained summary. |
A placebo comparison cannot replace verification of concomitant care/deviation handling. |
Analgesics/rescue medication, lifestyle care, adherence and concurrent interventions in both groups |
Material needed: Analgesics/rescue medication, lifestyle care, adherence and concurrent interventions in both groups — corresponding original reports, plans and linking documents. First verify the actual existence and acquisition of the currently unverified material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 22 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N22 · Evidence conditionWas pain measured in the same way?Required |
VAS and K-WOMAC are identifiable scale names, but assessment setting, visits, assessor blinding and group-specific collection methods are not detailed. |
Scale names and the double-blind label must be distinguished from actual measurement procedures. |
VAS/K-WOMAC assessment timing, scales, assessor blinding and collection by group |
Material needed: VAS/K-WOMAC assessment timing, scales, assessor blinding and collection by group — corresponding original reports, plans and linking documents. First verify the actual existence and acquisition of the currently unverified material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 23 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N23 · Evidence conditionDo the effect of interest and analysis population correspond?Required |
The original direct summary does not specify assignment/adherence effects, ITT/PP, adjustment or an analysis model. |
Reported between-group improvement does not establish the effect of interest or analysis population. |
Assignment/adherence effects, ITT/PP, adjustment and between-group estimation |
Material needed: Assignment/adherence effects, ITT/PP, adjustment and between-group estimation — corresponding original reports, plans and linking documents. First verify the actual existence and acquisition of the currently unverified material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 24 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N24 · Evidence conditionCan the interval be linked to a clinically important pain difference?Required |
The current retained summary has no direct interval or justified clinical-importance threshold for the relevant VAS/K-WOMAC scale. |
Without an original interval/threshold, the range of compatible effect sizes cannot be judged. |
Direct effect interval and a justified importance threshold for the relevant scale/population |
Material needed: Direct effect interval and a justified importance threshold for the relevant scale/population — corresponding original reports, plans and linking documents. First verify the actual existence and acquisition of the currently unverified material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 25 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N25 · Evidence conditionWhich endpoints do exact P values and significance concern?Required |
The direct report describes significant between-group improvement in VAS and K-WOMAC pain. Exact P values, multiple-endpoint handling and attribution by scale are unverified. |
The summary's significance statement was not promoted to exact P values or prespecified success. |
Exact P values, analyses and multiple-endpoint handling for VAS and K-WOMAC |
Material needed: Exact P values, analyses and multiple-endpoint handling for VAS and K-WOMAC — corresponding original reports, plans and linking documents. First verify the actual existence and acquisition of the currently unverified material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 26 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N26 · Evidence conditionWere registration, protocol and SAP compared with the report?Required |
The direct registration field says unverified, and the prespecified principal endpoint could not be verified in the public abstract. PROSPERO CRD42011001777 is registration information for the review. |
Original trial registration/plans were distinguished from review registration; comparison of the direct prespecified hierarchy remains unresolved. |
Original trial registration number, prespecified plans, outcome hierarchy and reasons for changes |
Material needed: Original trial registration number, prespecified plans, outcome hierarchy and reasons for changes — corresponding original reports, plans and linking documents. First verify the actual existence and acquisition of the currently unverified material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 27 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N27 · Evidence conditionIs there independent replication under the same GGE03 conditions?Required |
The original text describes GGE03 independent replication as insufficient/unverified. VAS and K-WOMAC in the same report and 5 mixed-formulation trials were not counted as separate independent replications under the same GGE03 conditions. |
Family/team information matching formulation, population, time point and outcome is unavailable. |
Independent trial families/teams matching formulation, population and 12-week VAS |
Material needed: Independent trial families/teams matching formulation, population and 12-week VAS — corresponding original reports, plans and linking documents. First verify the actual existence and acquisition of the currently unverified material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 28 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N28 · Evidence conditionDoes this answer comparisons between doses or formulations?Supplementary; required for a dose-superiority claim |
The current GGE03 record contains one dose combination: 0.48 g/day active extract and 1.6 g/day total product. Direct dose/formulation superiority or an optimal dose is not retained. |
The selected dose and extension to other products/doses are different questions. |
Direct dose comparisons of the same GGE03 and correspondence between product and active amounts |
Material needed: Direct dose comparisons of the same GGE03 and correspondence between product and active amounts — corresponding original reports, plans and linking documents. First verify the actual existence and acquisition of the currently unverified material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 29 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N29 · Evidence conditionDoes the evidence cover persistence after 12 weeks or special populations?Supplementary; required for persistence or extension |
Treatment and follow-up last 12 weeks. The original safety text says long-term safety and drug interactions cannot be established. Post-treatment follow-up, prespecified subgroups and follow-up in other populations are unverified in the summary. |
The identified 12-week scope was distinguished from gaps in persistence and extension. |
Post-treatment/long-term follow-up, prespecified subgroups and population-specific exposures/outcomes |
Material needed: Post-treatment/long-term follow-up, prespecified subgroups and population-specific exposures/outcomes — corresponding original reports, plans and linking documents. First verify the actual existence and acquisition of the currently unverified material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 30 |
Met |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N30 · Evidence conditionDoes pain improvement establish function, structural change or medication replacement?Supplementary; required for an extension claim |
The original scope note judges VAS pain only and separates function, structural change and EV.EXT77. The advertising interpretation says generic ginger powder regenerating cartilage or replacing NSAIDs lies beyond this scope. |
The boundary between selected pain and distinct function, structure or medication-replacement questions was stated. |
Direct VAS/K-WOMAC pain, function, cartilage/structural and NSAID-replacement outcomes |
Material needed: Direct VAS/K-WOMAC pain, function, cartilage/structural and NSAID-replacement outcomes — corresponding original reports, plans and linking documents. First verify the actual existence and acquisition of the currently unverified material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 31 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N31 · Evidence conditionHow were harms collected and denominators defined in the direct GGE03 trial?Supplementary; required for a safety claim |
The direct report's title includes safety, but the current summary lacks detailed GGE03 harm-collection methods, group-specific events/denominators and withdrawals. The mixed review's withdrawal RR is not direct-product incidence. |
No retained material verifies harm definitions, collection and denominators for the direct formulation. |
Adverse-event definitions/collection, group-specific events/denominators, withdrawals and 12-week exposure for the direct formulation |
Material needed: Adverse-event definitions/collection, group-specific events/denominators, withdrawals and 12-week exposure for the direct formulation — corresponding original reports, plans and linking documents. First verify the actual existence and acquisition of the currently unverified material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 32 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N32 · Evidence conditionWhat harm information does adverse-event withdrawal in the mixed review provide?Supplementary |
The mixed oral-ginger review records adverse-event withdrawal RR 2.33, interval 1.04 to 5.22. The original safety text describes more withdrawals due to gastrointestinal adverse events than placebo. |
The withdrawal comparison is retained, but definitions, denominators and formulation-specific collection remain unresolved. |
Withdrawal definition, denominators and included trials for mixed-formulation review RR 2.33, interval 1.04 to 5.22 |
Material needed: Withdrawal definition, denominators and included trials for mixed-formulation review RR 2.33, interval 1.04 to 5.22 — corresponding original reports, plans and linking documents. First verify the actual existence and acquisition of the currently unverified material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 33 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N33 · Evidence conditionWere harm timing, discontinuation and follow-up losses verified?Supplementary |
The current summary has no individual harm timing, discontinuation/recovery, rechallenge or group-specific harm follow-up losses within 12 weeks. |
The efficacy duration does not establish temporal sequence/recovery or completeness of harm collection. |
Harm occurrence, discontinuation/recovery and group-specific follow-up losses during 12-week exposure |
Material needed: Harm occurrence, discontinuation/recovery and group-specific follow-up losses during 12-week exposure — corresponding original reports, plans and linking documents. First verify the actual existence and acquisition of the currently unverified material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 34 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N34 · Evidence conditionWere drug-interaction and vulnerable-population safety verified?Supplementary; required for the relevant safety claim |
The original safety text says 12 weeks cannot establish long-term safety or drug interactions. Direct material on concomitant medication, special populations and baseline risks is absent from the current summary. |
The caution's scope was distinguished from actual verification of concomitant-treatment or vulnerable-population harms. |
Concomitant medication, baseline risks, interactions and harm material in other populations |
Material needed: Concomitant medication, baseline risks, interactions and harm material in other populations — corresponding original reports, plans and linking documents. First verify the actual existence and acquisition of the currently unverified material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 35 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N35 · Evidence conditionWere missing harm reports distinguished from absence of events?Supplementary |
The retained summary has no complete direct-harm collection, omissions or event-specific tables; only the mixed review's withdrawal summary is available. External full texts were not read in this work. |
The absence is limited to the retained summary rather than extended to the entire original paper. |
Collection, omissions and completeness of harm reporting in the direct trial and mixed review |
Material needed: Collection, omissions and completeness of harm reporting in the direct trial and mixed review — corresponding original reports, plans and linking documents. First verify the actual existence and acquisition of the currently unverified material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 36 |
Met |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N36 · Evidence conditionWhat does the current material say about efficacy and harms?Required boundary |
Reported formulation-specific significant between-group improvement and the mixed review's small pain/adverse-event withdrawal comparisons were retained separately. Original C46, Caution, axis codes and historical cross-check statements remain in the source original. |
The current table explains reports, gaps and applicability boundaries without creating a new efficacy/safety grade or dosing instruction. |
Reported formulation-specific significant improvement, mixed-review withdrawals and unverified boundaries |
Material needed: Reported formulation-specific significant improvement, mixed-review withdrawals and unverified boundaries — corresponding original reports, plans and linking documents. First verify the actual existence and acquisition of the currently unverified material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |