| 1 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N01 · Efficacy comparison and presentation of stored materialWhat is the selected serious-injury-only question and original grade?Required |
The selected claim is reduced serious injurious falls, with subclaim grade D and a note that the HR.83 CI included 1. Combined-outcome B and parent B76 provide different context. |
Only the relevant information from the stored summary is recorded. Detailed original materials have not been read, and the original content review remains incomplete. The subclaim has no score, status or axis values; parent values do not fill them. The combined effect does not establish the serious-only effect. The original content review remains incomplete. |
Separate subclaim D and note, combined-outcome B and parent B76 |
Separate the question, assessment record and assessments of other endpoints. This is a proposal; no new investigation, calculation or trial was performed. |
| 2 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N02 · Efficacy comparison and presentation of stored materialWho was studied for the serious-injury outcome and how were participants selected?Required |
The original Ossébo population was 706 community-dwelling women aged 75–85 with impaired balance or gait. |
Only the relevant information from the stored summary is recorded. Detailed original materials have not been read, and the original content review remains incomplete. Impairment thresholds, baseline falls and illnesses, eligibility and exclusions, recruitment and the population observed for the serious-injury outcome are unverified. The finding is not extended to all older adults, men or institutional settings. The original content review remains incomplete. |
Impaired balance or gait, community-dwelling women aged 75–85 and baseline risk |
Retain differences between the selected population and other high-risk groups. This is a proposal; no new investigation, calculation or trial was performed. |
| 3 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N03 · Efficacy comparison and presentation of stored materialWhat was the historical two-year program and actual exposure?Required |
The original research program combined weekly supervised group balance training and home exercise over two years. This is not an exercise program, movement instruction or prescription. |
Only the relevant information from the stored summary is recorded. Detailed original materials have not been read, and the original content review remains incomplete. Detailed components, home exposure and attendance, intensity, actual adherence and discontinuation, and separate component effects are unverified. The original content review remains incomplete. |
Supervised group plus home exercise, weekly sessions, adherence and discontinuation |
Distinguish planned intervention from actual exposure. This is a proposal; no new investigation, calculation or trial was performed. |
| 4 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N04 · Efficacy comparison and presentation of stored materialWhat were the control, concomitant measures and changes?Required |
The original materials compare 352 exercise participants with 354 controls. |
The information currently needed is unverified in the stored summary. Control care, information and contact, group-specific concurrent exercise, treatment, environmental changes and amendments are unverified. No intervention or placebo is not filled in. The original content review remains incomplete. |
Control care, shared or other exercise, medication, environment and rescue treatment |
Separate the program contribution from other exposures. This is a proposal; no new investigation, calculation or trial was performed. |
| 5 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N05 · Efficacy comparison and presentation of stored materialAre allocation and baseline balance in the 20-center RCT known?Required |
The original text describes a 20-center, two-year RCT with 706 participants allocated 352/354. |
Only the relevant information from the stored summary is recorded. Detailed original materials have not been read, and the original content review remains incomplete. Allocation unit and operations, baseline balance and group correspondence within centers are unverified. Center count alone does not establish cluster randomization. The original content review remains incomplete. |
Allocation unit, sequence and concealment, centers and individuals, baseline characteristics |
Separate centers, participants and the actual randomized design. This is a proposal; no new investigation, calculation or trial was performed. |
| 6 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N06 · Efficacy comparison and presentation of stored materialWhich criteria classified serious injury events?Required |
The original text says geriatricians unaware of allocation classified events using physical-harm and healthcare-use criteria. The selected question concerns serious injuries only. |
Only the relevant information from the stored summary is recorded. Detailed original materials have not been read, and the original content review remains incomplete. Exact serious-injury thresholds and components, specific fracture or hospitalization rules, overlap and reclassification and adjudicator agreement are unverified. Moderate-plus-serious injuries are not treated as the same event category. The original content review remains incomplete. |
Serious-injury definition, physical harm and healthcare use, adjudication and reclassification |
Separate definitions of serious-only injuries, combined injuries and all falls. This is a proposal; no new investigation, calculation or trial was performed. |
| 7 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N07 · Efficacy comparison and presentation of stored materialWhat is known about event collection, blinded adjudication, detection and omissions?Required |
The original record of adjudicators being blinded to allocation is preserved. |
Only the relevant information from the stored summary is recorded. Detailed original materials have not been read, and the original content review remains incomplete. Participant, collector and analyst blinding, fall collection methods and frequency, detection and omissions and medical-record confirmation are unverified. The strength of adjudication is not treated as resolution of every measurement or missing-data issue. The original content review remains incomplete. |
Reporting and verification, blinding, collection frequency and omissions over time |
Separate event occurrence, reporting and adjudication stages. This is a proposal; no new investigation, calculation or trial was performed. |
| 8 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N08 · Efficacy comparison and presentation of stored materialAre 68/87 events counts of unique people?Required |
The original serious injurious-fall counts were 68 versus 87 events, preserved as event counts for exercise and control respectively. |
Only the relevant information from the stored summary is recorded. Detailed original materials have not been read, and the original content review remains incomplete. People per event, first and repeated events, the serious-injury analysis population and observation time are unverified. Events are not converted to people or response rates, and no new total or difference is calculated. The original content review remains incomplete. |
Serious events, people, repetition, denominators and duration |
Distinguish repeated events in the same person from event counts. This is a proposal; no new investigation, calculation or trial was performed. |
| 9 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N09 · Efficacy comparison and presentation of stored materialWhat result do the serious-only HR.83, interval and nonsignificance describe?Required |
The original serious-only HR.83, CI.60~1.16 and narrative and note that the result was not significant are preserved. |
Only the relevant information from the stored summary is recorded. Detailed original materials have not been read, and the original content review remains incomplete. The serious-only P value, interval construction, center and repeated-event handling, exact denominator and importance threshold are unverified. New P values, percentage reductions or CI are not calculated. The original content review remains incomplete. |
Original estimate, CI, model, time and interpretation |
Link the original interval to the analysis of its endpoint. This is a proposal; no new investigation, calculation or trial was performed. |
| 10 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N10 · Efficacy comparison and presentation of stored materialDoes a CI including 1 establish an exactly zero effect or equivalence?Required |
The original text records that the serious-only CI included benefit and no effect and the result was not statistically established. Subclaim D is the original grade. |
Only the relevant information from the stored summary is recorded. Detailed original materials have not been read, and the original content review remains incomplete. Important-difference and equivalence margins, prior hypotheses and additional precision data are unverified. An exactly zero effect, exclusion of every important benefit or equivalence is not newly assessed. The original content review remains incomplete. |
Original uncertainty, effects compatible with the interval, important differences and hypotheses |
Separate nonsignificance and uncertainty from a distinct equivalence question. This is a proposal; no new investigation, calculation or trial was performed. |
| 11 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N11 · Efficacy comparison and presentation of stored materialCan the positive combined-injury finding be applied to serious injuries only?Required |
Combined 305/397 events, original 0.45/0.56 events per woman-year, center-adjusted shared-frailty HR.81 (CI.67~.99) and P=.04 belong to another endpoint. |
Only the relevant information from the stored summary is recorded. Detailed original materials have not been read, and the original content review remains incomplete. The combined model, denominator, P=.04 and rates do not fill serious-only values. Moderate-only effects or events are not newly calculated by subtracting serious injuries from the combined result. The original content review remains incomplete. |
Moderate-plus-serious injuries, event counts, rates and HR, distinct endpoints |
Preserve positive and nonsignificant results from the same trial together. This is a proposal; no new investigation, calculation or trial was performed. |
| 12 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N12 · Efficacy comparison and presentation of stored materialWhat history do the original primary outcome and recruitment-stage amendment provide for the serious-injury hierarchy?Required |
The original text says that the target was reduced from 1,000 per arm about eight months after recruitment began and the outcome changed from Korean first serious fall or English serious falls to moderate-plus-serious injuries. |
Only the relevant information from the stored summary is recorded. Detailed original materials have not been read, and the original content review remains incomplete. The original first-event estimation definition, serious-injury hierarchy and testing after amendment, revised target and original plans are unverified. First-event or recurrent-event modeling or current serious-injury primary status is not arbitrarily established. The original content review remains incomplete. |
Original and amended primary outcome, timing, sample target and reasons |
Distinguish the original hierarchy, amendment and current serious-injury result. This is a proposal; no new investigation, calculation or trial was performed. |
| 13 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N13 · Efficacy comparison and presentation of stored materialWere data-driven amendment, prespecification and multiplicity verified?Required |
The original text records that amendment was not reported as data-driven, while prespecification had limitations. |
Only the relevant information from the stored summary is recorded. Detailed original materials have not been read, and the original content review remains incomplete. Decision timing, actual data access, serious-injury testing and multiplicity and original and amended plans have not been read. Neither confirmed data-driven amendment nor complete prespecified confirmation is newly certified. The original content review remains incomplete. |
Amendment decisions, data access, hypotheses, multiple comparisons and prior hierarchy |
Separate the original amendment narrative from actual verification. This is a proposal; no new investigation, calculation or trial was performed. |
| 14 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N14 · Efficacy comparison and presentation of stored materialWhat are the two-year follow-up, event times, censoring, missing data and denominators?Required |
Original allocation of 706 participants, 352/354, and two-year follow-up are preserved. |
The information currently needed is unverified in the stored summary. People completing follow-up or analyzed for serious injuries, actual time, attrition, deaths, censoring and missing-data handling are unverified. Combined woman-year rates or complete two-year follow-up for everyone do not fill serious-only denominators. The original content review remains incomplete. |
Allocation, observation and analysis, actual time, attrition and deaths |
Distinguish nominal duration from actual serious-injury observation and analysis. This is a proposal; no new investigation, calculation or trial was performed. |
| 15 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N15 · Efficacy comparison and presentation of stored materialWhat are the effect of interest, ITT, adherence and repeated-event handling for serious-injury analysis?Required |
The current summary provides the serious-only HR and interval but does not specify the detailed model. |
The information currently needed is unverified in the stored summary. The combined center-adjusted shared-frailty model is not automatically copied to serious injuries. Serious-only ITT/PP, adherence, first and repeated events, sensitivity analyses and subgroups are unverified. The original content review remains incomplete. |
Assignment effect, ITT/PP, models, deviations and sensitivity analyses |
Separate endpoint-specific models, denominators and effect definitions. This is a proposal; no new investigation, calculation or trial was performed. |
| 16 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N16 · Efficacy comparison and presentation of stored materialDo other fall or functional outcomes answer the serious-injury-only question?Required |
The original evidence concerns combined moderate-plus-serious and serious-only outcomes. |
The information currently needed is unverified in the stored summary. All falls, component-specific fractures, function, quality of life, death and other secondary values are unverified. Serious-injury counts and HR are not turned into other outcomes. The original content review remains incomplete. |
All falls, fractures and hospitalization, function, mortality and primary or secondary hierarchy |
Distinguish serious events from other clinical and functional questions. This is a proposal; no new investigation, calculation or trial was performed. |
| 17 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N17 · Efficacy comparison and presentation of stored materialWhat is the actual access status of registration, plans and amendments?Required |
Original NCT00545350 and the serious-injury primary-outcome amendment narrative are linked. |
Only the relevant information from the stored summary is recorded. Detailed original materials have not been read, and the original content review remains incomplete. External registration, protocols, SAP and amendment history have not been read or accessed. Registration identifiers alone do not establish serious-injury prespecified hypotheses or completed plan comparison. The original content review remains incomplete. |
NCT00545350, original and amended protocols, SAP and history |
If materials are supplied, distinguish testing and hierarchy amendments from current results. This is a proposal; no new investigation, calculation or trial was performed. |
| 18 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N18 · Efficacy comparison and presentation of stored materialWhat is the scope of public support, non-involvement and detailed COI?Required |
The original public funders and accounts of no involvement in design, collection, analysis or publication decisions are preserved. |
Only the relevant information from the stored summary is recorded. Detailed original materials have not been read, and the original content review remains incomplete. Contracts and amounts, actual roles, products and free equipment, employee authors and patents, COI and analysis, writing or publication support are unverified. Public funding or original I2 is not changed into independence certification. The original content review remains incomplete. |
AP-HP, Ministry of Health, ANR, INPES, Ile-de-France, roles and disclosures |
Separate declared support from the scope of actual relationship verification. This is a proposal; no new investigation, calculation or trial was performed. |
| 19 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N19 · Harm-information gaps supplementing the efficacy tableAre the five exercise-related injurious falls the same as the serious-only outcome?Supplementary |
The five exercise-related injurious falls are a separate original safety account. |
Only the relevant information from the stored summary is recorded. Detailed original materials have not been read, and the original content review remains incomplete. Severity of the five events, overlap with selected serious-only 68/87 events, unique people, exposure, time and adjudication methods are unverified. The five events do not fill serious-injury denominators or causes and are not used to calculate new rates or differences. The original content review remains incomplete. |
Harm events, severity and time, exposure, people and event counts |
Separate the prevention endpoint from program-related harm records. This is a proposal; no new investigation, calculation or trial was performed. |
| 20 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N20 · Harm-information gaps supplementing the efficacy tableAre harm relatedness, alternative explanations and long-term safety known?Supplementary |
The original exercise-related label and parent's Caution safety label are preserved as history. |
Only the relevant information from the stored summary is recorded. Detailed original materials have not been read, and the original content review remains incomplete. Relatedness adjudication, baseline illnesses, concomitant factors and environment, comparative harms, long-term or rare events and other populations are unverified. Nonsignificant serious-injury efficacy is not changed into safety or harm causality, and no new supervision or movement prescription is created. The original content review remains incomplete. |
Original relatedness, baseline and concomitant factors, comparisons, rare events and vulnerable groups |
Separate efficacy-related serious events from overall safety gaps. This is a proposal; no new investigation, calculation or trial was performed. |
| 21 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N21 · Efficacy comparison and presentation of stored materialDo related tai ji quan and Otago assessments directly establish the serious-only effect?Required |
The stored tai ji quan 1812 and Otago 1834 A86 links are historical comparisons. The current evidence and citation lists contain one Ossébo report. |
Only the relevant information from the stored summary is recorded. Detailed original materials have not been read, and the original content review remains incomplete. Other assessments and trials, serious events, identity and independence were not looked up. Links are not combined as additional independent confirmation of the current serious-only outcome. The original content review remains incomplete. |
Other programs, populations and durations, assessment links and bibliography |
Separate other exercise assessments from the current selected outcome. This is a proposal; no new investigation, calculation or trial was performed. |
| 22 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N22 · Efficacy comparison and presentation of stored materialHow are the same people, event severities and related sheets shared?Required |
The two selected sheets share the same Ossébo/NCT00545350 trial, 706 participants and one report. Serious injuries relate to the combined category and do not represent a separate independent trial or participants. |
Only the relevant information from the stored summary is recorded. Detailed original materials have not been read, and the original content review remains incomplete. External comparison of related or follow-up reports and event duplication was not performed. Event counts, people, woman-years and original R1 are not added into new replication totals; unique clinical totals remain unrecorded. The original content review remains incomplete. |
Ossébo report and registration, combined versus serious-only outcomes, repeated events and time |
Distinguish report slots from unique trials, participants and replication. This is a proposal; no new investigation, calculation or trial was performed. |
| 23 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N23 · Efficacy comparison and presentation of stored materialAre findings extended to other populations, programs or durations?Required |
The original text limits the finding to the combined injury-rate reduction in this population and states that reduction of every serious fall was not established. |
Only the relevant information from the stored summary is recorded. Detailed original materials have not been read, and the original content review remains incomplete. Serious-injury effects in other populations, exercises, isolated components, after cessation or beyond two years are unverified. No exercise program, movement instruction, prescription or treatment guidance is created. The original content review remains incomplete. |
High-risk women aged 75–85, combined exposure, two years and direct extension evidence |
Separate the scope of the selected serious-injury question from extension questions. This is a proposal; no new investigation, calculation or trial was performed. |
| 24 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N24 · Efficacy comparison and presentation of stored materialWhat history is retained in parent B76, languages, dates, empty values and corrections?Required |
Parent B76, Caution safety, unrecorded precision, a true large hard-outcome RCT flag, other false flags, empty override reasons, Korean and English texts, 2026-08-26, empty correction and deliberation records, historical cross-checks and selected D and its note are preserved in full. |
Only the relevant information from the stored summary is recorded. Detailed original materials have not been read, and the original content review remains incomplete. Subclaim scores, status and axes are not filled with parent values. This is not a new current search, language or original-text review, correction or retraction check or independence certification. The original content review remains incomplete. |
Selected D, original axes with true, false and unrecorded values, Korean and English texts and historical cross-checks |
Distinguish the original record from production and amendment events. This is a proposal; no new investigation, calculation or trial was performed. |
| 25 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N25 · Efficacy comparison and presentation of stored materialWhat is the reading status of the summary, external paper, registration, plans and disclosures?Required |
The complete stored summary, one evidence entry and one citation were read for production and the original BMJ link was preserved. The summary is marked summary read; external materials are marked not read. |
Only the relevant information from the stored summary is recorded. Detailed original materials have not been read, and the original content review remains incomplete. External abstract and full text, registration, protocols, SAP and disclosures have not been read or accessed. Original identifiers, bibliography or historical narratives do not establish new acquisition, full-text reading or review. The original content review remains incomplete. |
One original evidence entry, one citation, BMJ link, acquisition and actual reading |
Distinguish material-specific existence, acquisition, reading level and access. This is a proposal; no new investigation, calculation or trial was performed. |