| 1 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N01 · Evidence conditionWhat are the selected question, verdict record and parent context?Required |
The selected existing question is improved 5-year overall survival; the question and its existing verdict record are preserved separately. The parent explains both coprimary survival results, while this table concerns the selected result itself. |
Some information in the stored summary was linked for preparation. The existing candidate's pending boundary review is historical; review of existing content and the question boundary remains incomplete. Review of existing content remains incomplete; this is not verification of clinical condition fulfillment, an effect of 0 or absence of materials. |
Original question/record and links to parent/related outcomes |
Proposal: If new materials for the same question are supplied, link them while preserving the existing record and original wording |
| 2 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N02 · Evidence conditionHow are original subclaim B/note, parent B76 and absent score/axes separated?Required |
The original subclaim grade B and note ‘80% versus 72%, HR 0.60’ are preserved. The selected subclaim has no score, status or axes; parent B, 76, Caution and axes are historical parent context. |
Some preserved-summary information has been linked. Direct selected-subclaim score, status and axes values are absent. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
A preserved copy separating the subclaim verdict/note from parent score/axes |
Proposal: If a subclaim correction is actually supplied, record the complete original text, event and change decision separately |
| 3 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N03 · Evidence conditionDo both tables, PFS, OS and safety concern the same trial?Required |
1 original evidence entry and 1 citation entry link McCormack et al. 2024 GCIG INTERLACE, PMID39419054. PFS, OS, safety and both existing tables share results from the same trial and 500-person, 250/250 population. |
Some preserved-summary information has been linked. Additional versions/reports, current unique trial/person totals and an external replication list for the same strategy remain undetermined. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Relationships among reports, registration, trial families, outcomes/time points and shared populations |
Proposal: If follow-up or other materials are supplied, distinguish shared reports/populations/outcomes from separate families |
| 4 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N04 · Evidence conditionWhich preserved summary and external original materials have currently been read?Required |
The complete designated preserved summary was read for production and its original bytes preserved. The original PubMed URL is linked unchanged; external abstracts, papers, registration and plans remain unread. |
Some preserved-summary information has been linked. External availability/acquisition, current content, link operation and access success were not verified in this work. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Existence, acquisition, reading status and original locations of the preserved summary and external materials |
Proposal: When obtaining follow-up materials is authorized, record actual reading level and distinguish historical from current dates |
| 5 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N05 · Evidence conditionWhat were the actual population and selection scope for locally advanced cervical cancer?Required |
The preserved parent question concerns locally advanced cervical cancer in the 500-person INTERLACE trial. Specific recruitment/exclusion and baseline composition lie beyond the summary. |
Some preserved-summary information has been linked. Stage classification/version, age, histology, lymph nodes, comorbidities, prior treatment, eligibility/exclusions and baseline risk remain unverified. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Original eligibility/exclusion, stage and baseline-characteristic tables |
Proposal: Use materials from the same trial specifying original recruitment conditions, or suitable separate population research |
| 6 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N06 · Evidence conditionWhat do 32 centers, the international multicenter design and population distribution describe?Required |
The original research description states that INTERLACE assigned 500 people at 32 centers, 250 per group; the evidence design is an international multicenter randomized phase 3 trial. |
Some preserved-summary information has been linked. Country/center-specific counts, treatment resources, regional baseline/results and recruitment changes are absent from the summary. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Center/region and recruitment distribution, baseline balance and treatment-delivery materials |
Proposal: Use supplementary same-trial materials reporting actual regional conditions and results |
| 7 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N07 · Evidence conditionWhat are the sequence of induction chemotherapy before radiation and the comparator strategy?Required |
The trial compares adding 6 weeks of induction carboplatin-paclitaxel before standard concurrent chemoradiotherapy with standard concurrent chemoradiotherapy alone. The original citation title and Korean/English texts are linked unchanged. |
Some preserved-summary information has been linked. Detailed CCRT chemotherapy/radiotherapy schedules, actual between-arm balance and complete treatment-completion data remain unverified. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Original protocols, shared treatment, sequencing and delivery for both strategies |
Proposal: Use reports/appendices defining the original comparison of induction addition and standard CCRT |
| 8 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N08 · Evidence conditionHow are nominal induction exposure and actual administered amounts separated?Required |
Original study exposure was carboplatin AUC 2 and paclitaxel 80 mg/m², once weekly (1 administration per week) for 6 weeks. Original units/frequency are preserved only as historical study conditions. |
Some preserved-summary information has been linked. Formulation/route, actual cumulative amounts, reductions, omissions, stopping, adherence and each drug's contribution remain unverified. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Original nominal/actual exposure, changes, adherence, formulation and route materials |
Proposal: Link actual administration/stopping and results from the same study |
| 9 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N09 · Evidence conditionWhat was the median interval from induction completion to CCRT?Required |
The original study-condition description gives a median interval of 7 days. It is preserved together with the research description that CCRT began approximately 1 week later. |
Some preserved-summary information has been linked. Individual intervals, range/variation, reasons for delay, non-delivery/stopping and arm-specific actual treatment starts remain unverified. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Original interval, delay, non-delivery, actual schedule and completion tables |
Proposal: Link same-study sequencing, interval distributions and treatment delivery |
| 10 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N10 · Evidence conditionWhat were the randomized/ITT denominators and arm allocations?Required |
Original sample wording is 500 randomized and 500 ITT participants (250/250). The original history describes both outcomes as analyses of this same allocated population. |
Some preserved-summary information has been linked. Time-specific risk sets, missingness/censoring and actual exposure/safety/imaging-assessment denominators require separate original tables. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Allocation-to-exposure-to-analysis flow and endpoint/time-specific safety denominators |
Proposal: Distinguish analysis, risk sets and actual exposure within the same allocated population |
| 11 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N11 · Evidence conditionWhat were allocation, concealment and baseline balance?Required |
The original quote states, 'Allocation was done by minimisation, using a central electronic system'. The central-electronic-system minimisation record is preserved. |
Some preserved-summary information has been linked. Original details of minimisation variables, random components, sequence access/operation and baseline balance remain unverified. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Allocation algorithm/concealment, operational roles and baseline tables |
Proposal: Use plans/original reports disclosing actual allocation procedures |
| 12 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N12 · Evidence conditionWhat is the scope of no masking and investigator-assessed PFS?Required |
The original quote states, 'No blinding or masking was performed', and identifies investigator-assessed PFS and all-cause death. Wording that masking was infeasible for the induction sequence remains historical context. |
Some preserved-summary information has been linked. Details of imaging/assessment procedures for progression, time points, central review, death confirmation and assessment differences remain unverified. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Endpoint-specific measurement, assessors, masking/confirmation, schedules and original appendices |
Proposal: Link same-trial PFS and OS measurement limitations to each outcome |
| 13 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N13 · Evidence conditionWhat are the original ITT and censoring records for event-free patients?Required |
The original statement 'Analyses were by intention-to-treat (ITT)' and censoring of event-free patients at the last known alive date are preserved. |
Some preserved-summary information has been linked. Detailed censoring, administrative end, follow-up loss, sensitivity and independent-censoring assumptions for PFS/OS remain unverified. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Endpoint-specific ITT/censoring, missingness, sensitivity and analysis-population definitions |
Proposal: Link event/censoring/loss flow and original analysis from the same trial |
| 14 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N14 · Evidence conditionHow were adherence, supportive/follow-up treatment and treatment changes handled?Required |
The original allocated-strategy comparison is induction chemotherapy followed by CCRT versus CCRT alone. The two drugs/radiation sequence must be distinguished from actual delivery and subsequent interventions. |
Some preserved-summary information has been linked. Arm-specific completion, dose reductions/stopping, subsequent chemotherapy, salvage treatment, concomitant supportive therapy and analysis handling remain unverified. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Actual arm-specific treatment, follow-up/salvage treatment, adherence and handling |
Proposal: Use original reports distinguishing allocated-strategy effects from actual treatment delivery |
| 15 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N15 · Evidence conditionWhat were coprimary PFS/OS and the registration history?Required |
The original quote 'The primary endpoints were overall survival and investigator-assessed progression-free survival' and stated agreement with NCT01566240 are preserved. The evidence registration entry is NCT01566240 · EudraCT 2011-001300-35. |
Some preserved-summary information has been linked. Initial/amended registration versions, original protocol/SAP, joint-testing rules and reporting changes remain unread. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Original NCT/EudraCT versions, protocol, SAP and coprimary endpoint/time-point comparisons |
Proposal: If original plans are supplied, link coprimary endpoints, amendment times and reporting scope |
| 16 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N16 · Evidence conditionWhy did the planned sample change from 700 to 500?Required |
The original counterview states that the planned sample decreased from 700 to 500 because of slow recruitment, rather than stopping early at an efficacy boundary. |
Some preserved-summary information has been linked. Original amendment dates, procedures/approvals, power/event redesign and SAP/registration-version details remain unverified. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Original sample/planning changes, events, approvals, statistical assumptions and versions |
Proposal: Use original reports/plans specifying recruitment/planning changes and final-analysis scope |
| 17 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N17 · Evidence conditionDo median follow-up of 67 months, five-year outcomes and exposure duration differ?Required |
The original rationale reports 5-year PFS/OS at median follow-up of 67 months. 6 weeks of induction, a median 7-day interval and 5-year endpoints are distinct time values. |
Some preserved-summary information has been linked. Follow-up range, cutoff date, minimum/maximum, time-specific risk sets and exposure/safety observation periods remain unverified. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Follow-up distributions, data cutoff, risk sets and time-specific tables |
Proposal: Use original same-trial materials clarifying follow-up and each endpoint's time points |
| 18 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N18 · Evidence conditionAre between-arm HR/five-year proportions distinguished from within-arm change and adjustment?Required |
Original numbers are between-arm HR, CI and P and each arm's 5-year survival proportion. They are not written as individual survival-time gains or within-arm change from baseline. |
Some preserved-summary information has been linked. HR models, adjustment/stratification variables, assumptions, survival-proportion methods, sensitivity and multiplicity remain unverified. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
SAP, statistical models, definitions of each estimate/interval and original tables |
Proposal: Link original models, adjustment, assumptions and between-arm results |
| 19 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N19 · Evidence conditionCan direct effects of dose, sequence and subgroups be stated?Supplementary; required for extension |
The original comparison adds a specific 6-week weekly induction combination-chemotherapy sequence. The summary does not state that individual drug contributions, other intervals/doses or subgroup superiority were directly compared. |
Some preserved-summary information has been linked. Direct dose/interval comparisons, drug separation, prespecified subgroups/interactions and adherence effects remain unverified. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Direct comparisons, prespecified subgroups, interactions and actual exposure materials |
Proposal: If suitable direct comparisons specifying population/exposure are supplied, distinguish them from the original strategy |
| 20 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N20 · Evidence conditionHow are report/registration history, original evidence date and current production date separated?Required |
The original citation is the 2024 Lancet report and the original evidence date is 2026-08-26. Empty corrections/deliberation and historical Korean/English quotes are preserved. The current timestamp marks content production. |
Some preserved-summary information has been linked. Original evidence-cutoff/classification values are absent; current registration/corrections/retractions and additional-search comparison were not performed. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Publication/registration changes, evidence date, search/correction history and production events |
Proposal: If materials are supplied, preserve original versions and additional dates/correction events separately |
| 21 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N21 · Evidence conditionWhat are the event definition and coprimary hierarchy for the selected OS?Required |
The selected question is improved 5-year overall survival. The original names OS and investigator-assessed PFS as coprimary endpoints; the original research-description context defines OS as death from any cause. |
Some preserved-summary information has been linked. Detailed OS time origin, death verification, original censoring and follow-up, and joint testing rules are unverified. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Original OS definition, time origin, verification, coprimary hierarchy and SAP materials. |
Proposal: Original materials disclosing the actual OS definition and analysis and joint plans for the same trial. |
| 22 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N22 · Evidence conditionWhat original timepoint and unit do the 5-year OS values of 80% versus 72% represent?Required |
5-year OS for the induction strategy versus CCRT alone was 80% versus 72%. The original core and synthesis statements of an 8%p increase for each outcome are retained. These are each arm's 5-year survival proportions, not gains in survival duration. |
Some preserved-summary information has been linked. Estimation method, CI, populations at risk, follow-up and censoring, and data cutoff for the five-year proportions are unverified. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Original tables for 5-year OS proportions and CI, populations at risk, curves and cutoff. |
Proposal: Original materials defining proportions and time-to-event results together for the same OS. |
| 23 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N23 · Evidence conditionWhat are the original OS HR, 95% CI, P and direction?Required |
OS HR 0.60 (95% CI 0.40–0.91), P=.015 appears in the original rationale and reader answer. The OS interval in the evidence list is preserved without a confidence-level label. Each location is linked separately. |
Some preserved-summary information has been linked. HR model, adjustment and stratification, proportional-hazards assumptions, testing plan and absolute importance thresholds are unverified. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Original OS HR and intervals, SAP, models and test definitions. |
Proposal: Materials linking original analysis assumptions and plans to the reported interval. |
| 24 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N24 · Evidence conditionWhat are the direct values for OS deaths, the 5-year population at risk and denominators?Required |
The original allocation and analysis denominators of 500 randomized participants and ITT 500 (250/250) are preserved. Original 5-year OS of 80%/72% and HR are results from the same trial. |
Required direct details were not verified within the current preserved-summary and externally unread scope. Original death-event counts, five-year observed populations and risk sets, censoring and follow-up losses by arm are absent from the summary. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Original tables for OS events, risk sets, censoring, and follow-up and analysis denominators. |
Proposal: Original materials disclosing deaths, observation and censoring flows for the same allocated population. |
| 25 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N25 · Evidence conditionHow do all-cause, cancer-specific and treatment-related deaths differ?Required |
Original OS concerns all-cause death. The separate safety record of 1 versus 2 deaths within 30 days of treatment completion, all unrelated to treatment, is not moved to total OS events. |
Some preserved-summary information has been linked. Cancer-specific and other cause-specific deaths, total OS event counts, attribution assessment and detailed follow-up are unverified. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Original OS and cause-of-death tables, with separate materials for the 30-day safety window. |
Proposal: Materials from the same trial separately defining all-cause, cause-specific and safety deaths. |
| 26 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N26 · Evidence conditionWhat is the scope of OS death verification and measurement without masking?Required |
The original trial had no blinding or masking, and OS concerns death from any cause. The original objective event is distinguished from the actual verification procedure. |
Some preserved-summary information has been linked. Death-verification routes, missingness and follow-up, central verification, assessor access and between-arm differences in verification are unverified. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Original procedures for OS death verification, follow-up, missingness, assessment and censoring. |
Proposal: Materials disclosing OS verification methods and limitations for the same trial. |
| 27 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N27 · Evidence conditionWhat are the details of OS ITT, censoring and time origin?Required |
The original quotation states ITT analysis and censoring of event-free patients at the last known alive date. Inclusion in the analysis population is distinguished from actual follow-up and censoring. |
Required direct details were not verified within the current preserved-summary and externally unread scope. Time origin, administrative end, follow-up loss, censoring assumptions, proportional hazards, subsequent treatment and sensitivity analyses are unverified. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
OS SAP, censoring and missingness, populations at risk, models and sensitivity materials. |
Proposal: Materials from the same trial specifying original OS follow-up and censoring rules and sensitivity analyses. |
| 28 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N28 · Evidence conditionWhat are the reported intervals, absolute importance and joint testing criteria?Required |
Original OS HR/95% CI and the 5-year proportion/8%p statements are separate estimates. Parent B76 is a historical verdict, not the original plan's importance or multiplicity criteria themselves. |
Some preserved-summary information has been linked. Justified important differences, event counts and power, joint alpha, effects of the sample change and proportion CI are unverified. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Definitions of OS importance, joint testing and sample assumptions, and original intervals. |
Proposal: If the actual plan is supplied, materials linking importance to intervals and plan changes. |
| 29 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N29 · Evidence conditionHow is PFS from the same trial reported differently from OS?Required |
The PFS sheet's 5-year PFS of 72% versus 64%, HR 0.65 (95% CI 0.46–0.91), P=.013 is a separate coprimary result. Original progression or death and investigator-assessed PFS measurement are distinguished from OS. |
Some preserved-summary information has been linked. PFS progression and death components, assessment, risk sets and event overlap with OS are unverified. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Separate definitions, timepoints, populations, models and original result tables for PFS and OS. |
Proposal: Materials from the same trial disclosing separate analyses for the two coprimary outcomes. |
| 30 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N30 · Evidence conditionDoes the OS result also answer questions about symptoms, quality of life and applicability to every population?Supplementary; required for extension |
Positive selected OS and PFS are preserved as original results. Patient-reported symptoms, quality of life, long-term function, sequelae and other populations are separate questions. |
Required direct details were not verified within the current preserved-summary and externally unread scope. Direct values, timepoints and denominators for these outcomes, individual preferences and effects in separate selected populations are unverified. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Other patient-centered and long-term outcomes, subgroups and applicability materials separate from survival. |
Proposal: If appropriate direct materials are supplied, a text distinguishing OS from separate patient outcomes and population scope. |
| 31 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N31 · Evidence conditionWhat are the people, denominators and proportions for grade 3 or worse adverse events?Required |
The original counterview records 147/250 (59%) versus 120/250 (48%), an 11%p increase. These original numbers are safety results for the same strategy, with endpoints separate from efficacy/survival. |
Some preserved-summary information has been linked. Collection windows, grade criteria, event/person overlap, detailed types, between-arm CI/P and full exposed-population details remain unverified. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Original safety tables, populations, periods, classification/overlap and comparative statistics |
Proposal: Link severe adverse events in the same exposed population to definitions, denominators and periods |
| 32 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N32 · Evidence conditionWhat window and relatedness apply to deaths within 30 days of treatment completion?Required |
The original study-condition description records 1 versus 2 deaths within 30 days of treatment completion, all unrelated to treatment. This is relatedness wording within a limited original window. |
Some preserved-summary information has been linked. Treatment-completion denominators, pre-completion events, cause/relatedness procedures and long-term treatment-related events remain unverified. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Original treatment-completion, 30-day window, cause/relatedness and denominator tables |
Proposal: Use original materials disclosing the limited safety window separately from deaths across full follow-up |
| 33 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N33 · Evidence conditionAre individual original results available for marrow suppression, infection and neuropathy?Required |
The original safety description mentions chemotherapy-toxicities such as marrow suppression, infection and neuropathy. Individual event counts/proportions for these types are not provided in the summary. |
Required direct details were not verified within the current preserved-summary and externally unread scope. Event definitions, grades, denominators/periods, exposure/arm-specific values and direct dose-reduction/stopping materials remain unverified. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Original adverse-event type tables, definitions, collection/timing and denominators |
Proposal: Use original materials reporting type-specific safety under the same study exposure |
| 34 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N34 · Evidence conditionWhat are safety-exposure, onset/recovery and stopping times?Required |
6 weeks of induction, a median 7-day interval to CCRT, median follow-up of 67 months and 30 days after treatment completion are distinct original time contexts. The entire severe-adverse-event collection window is separately needed. |
Required direct details were not verified within the current preserved-summary and externally unread scope. Induction/CCRT-phase harms, actual exposure, onset/recovery, stopping/re-exposure and follow-up windows remain unverified. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Phase-specific safety windows, exposure/stopping/recovery and arm-specific materials |
Proposal: Link period-specific harms to treatment delivery under the same strategy |
| 35 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N35 · Evidence conditionHow are original disease, CCRT, concomitant treatment and harm attribution distinguished?Required |
Locally advanced cervical cancer and the two-drug-plus-CCRT sequence are original study conditions. Severe adverse events compare combined strategies; causal contributions form a separate question. |
Some preserved-summary information has been linked. Drug/radiation-specific attribution, baseline events, concomitant drugs/support, alternative causes and arm-specific adjustment remain unverified. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Baseline risk, phase/concomitant exposure, event attribution and analysis materials |
Proposal: Use original safety materials distinguishing combined exposure and alternative causes |
| 36 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N36 · Evidence conditionWhat is the scope of safety omissions, dropout and selective follow-up?Required |
Original wording records ITT500 and severe adverse events of 147/250 versus 120/250. Each original denominator is preserved, without equating it to complete collection of all events at all times. |
Required direct details were not verified within the current preserved-summary and externally unread scope. Safety-population definitions, event omissions/detection, incomplete treatment, follow-up loss and reporting scope for all types remain unverified. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Safety-analysis definitions, flow/missingness and event collection/detection |
Proposal: Use same-trial reports/appendices specifying actual omissions and safety follow-up |
| 37 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N37 · Evidence conditionDo long-term, rare and vulnerable-population harms require separate direct materials?Supplementary; required for that extension |
5-year survival outcomes and median follow-up of 67 months concern efficacy follow-up. The original records severe toxicity and a limited 30-day death window but does not supply all long-term, rare or population-specific harms. |
Required direct details were not verified within the current preserved-summary and externally unread scope. Sequelae, long-term neurological/reproductive function, rare events, baseline-risk-specific harms and interactions remain unverified. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Long-term/rare/population-specific safety, exposure/follow-up and direct comparisons |
Proposal: If suitable materials for these scopes are supplied, distinguish them from the currently selected effects/harms |
| 38 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N38 · Evidence conditionWhere was original public/nonprofit funding reported?Required |
Cancer Research UK and University College London–UCLH Biomedical Research Centre support is recorded in the original funding and research descriptions. Parent I2 remains a historical axis. |
Some preserved-summary information has been linked. Grant identifiers, full funding/contract scope, sponsor design/analysis/submission roles and individual COI remain unverified. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Original funding/COI, sponsor/author-role declarations and data access |
Proposal: Link complete original declarations of actual funding, roles and disclosures |
| 39 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N39 · Evidence conditionWhat is the scope of no reported company provision of free study drugs?Required |
The original research description states that free company study-drug provision was not reported. This is historical parent-authoring wording and does not establish current products or complete contracts. |
Some preserved-summary information has been linked. Original product supply, financial/in-kind provision, author employment/patents and full support roles remain externally unread. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Study-drug/in-kind supply and original interest/role declarations |
Proposal: If original declarations are supplied, distinguish unreported matters from actual absence or provision |
| 40 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N40 · Evidence conditionHow are independent replication and the two coprimary outcomes distinguished?Required |
The parent preserves the historical statement that the same strategy lacked independent replication and records R1. Positive PFS/OS are results from the same INTERLACE trial, rather than two separate confirmatory trials. |
Some preserved-summary information has been linked. Current independent materials for the same strategy, additional/follow-up reports, other-family lists and reuse of the same events remain undetermined without a new search. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Family relationships among reports, trials, populations, exact strategies, sources, outcomes and harms |
Proposal: If additional materials are supplied, link shared/separate trials and state the level at which independence was verified |
| 41 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N41 · Evidence conditionWhat is the context of null OUTBACK/ACTLACC results under a different sequence?Required |
The parent's research description/counterpoint states that post-radiation adjuvant chemotherapy in OUTBACK and ACTLACC did not improve survival and concerns a different sequencing question. They are not separate evidence/citation entries in this preserved summary. |
Some preserved-summary information has been linked. Direct citations, registration, populations, exposure, denominators, values and exact comparisons for those trials are absent and remain externally unread. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Original study citations, exact sequences, populations, comparisons, results and same-strategy scope |
Proposal: If relevant materials are supplied, distinguish sequencing scope without automatically treating it as direct refutation or superiority |
| 42 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N42 · Evidence conditionHow are parent axes, false/unrecorded values, Korean/English texts and verdict history preserved?Required |
Parent B76/Caution, original axes B/H/R1/I2/E+/B0, unrecorded precision, coprimary-split false, large-hard-endpoint-RCT true, no-human-study false and empty override reason are preserved unchanged. Korean/English texts, historical synthesis/grade decision and cross-check wording remain parent history. |
Some preserved-summary information has been linked. Original B0/I2, unrecorded precision and cross-check statements were not reapplied as current selected-subclaim condition fulfillment or completed review. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Separate copies of subclaim/parent values, axes/absences, Korean/English texts and historical verdicts |
Proposal: If corrections are supplied, distinguish full original text, events/versions and decisions and record parent/subclaim scope |
| 43 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N43 · Evidence conditionAt what level can survival and toxicity currently be described?Required |
Both positive coprimary survival results, increased severe toxicity and the limited 30-day relatedness result are preserved within original scope. Parent Caution remains history and establishes neither personal treatment decisions nor safety certification. |
Some preserved-summary information has been linked. Harm-comparison CI/P, personal suitability, long-term benefit/harm balance and direct materials for current treatment choices remain unverified. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Efficacy/safety definitions, denominators/periods, original statistics and extrapolation boundaries |
Proposal: If original materials are added, update evidence gaps while distinguishing interpretation across outcomes and times |
| 44 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N44 · Evidence conditionIs extrapolation to current treatment, dose or radiotherapy choices avoided?Supplementary; required for extension of applicability |
This table presents the designated existing INTERLACE question and historical combination strategy, population, comparator, original values and gaps. Current individual treatment/suitability and other products/doses/sequences/techniques are separate questions. |
Some preserved-summary information has been linked. Current guidelines/products/regulation, direct superiority over other strategies, individual baseline conditions and latest treatment combinations were not verified. Existing content review remains incomplete; this does not establish clinical-condition fulfillment, zero effect or absence of materials. |
Direct population/exposure/comparator, periods and effect/harm materials for extended questions |
Proposal: If materials are supplied and scope authorized, update while distinguishing original materials from other application conditions |