| 1 |
Met |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N01 · Evidence conditionWhich raw-garlic LDL-C question does this table link to the original claim?Required |
The original outcome is LDL-C reduction in adults with moderate hypercholesterolemia. California Early raw garlic was supplied in sandwiches at about one average 4-g clove, 6 days weekly for 6 months, against matched garlic-free sandwich placebo. The endpoint is 6-month LDL-C change from baseline. Powder, AGE and oil provide formulation-specific auxiliary context. |
The current Korean claim, Korean/English descriptors and scope note are linked to the final raw-garlic main-question selection. This status verifies question identity and scope, without establishing raw-garlic efficacy. |
The current Korean claim, Korean/English intervention and population descriptors, scope note and selected question boundary |
Material needed: The current Korean claim, Korean/English intervention and population descriptors, scope note and selected question boundary. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 2 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N02 · Evidence conditionWho is covered by the LDL-C range, age range and absence of lipid-lowering medicine?Required |
The main population is adults aged 30~65 with LDL-C 130~190 mg/dL who were not using lipid-lowering medicine. The total of 192 is the allocation denominator across all 4 arms. The oil report records only 25 completers; direct identity with the raw-garlic population is unverified. |
Original raw-garlic population conditions are specific, but recruitment/eligibility, baseline tables, representativeness and arm-specific denominators are unavailable in the retained summary. |
The original population description of LDL-C 130~190 mg/dL, age 30~65 and no medicine use, plus eligibility/exclusion and baseline-balance tables |
Material needed: The original population description of LDL-C 130~190 mg/dL, age 30~65 and no medicine use, plus eligibility/exclusion and baseline-balance tables. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 3 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N03 · Evidence conditionWere the California Early raw-garlic food formulation and chemical specifications verified?Required |
The original formulation is California Early raw garlic from fresh Allium sativum L. cloves supplied in sandwiches as food. The Korean/English ingredient descriptions state chemically characterized material equivalent to about 4 g; product descriptions prohibit interchange with other garlic formulations. |
Raw-garlic food/material identity is stated. Chemical-characterization wording is retained, but the actual analytical table and batch/specifications were not newly acquired. |
Fresh cloves, sandwich provision and the original chemical-characterization description, with original batch, constituent and processing specifications |
Material needed: Fresh cloves, sandwich provision and the original chemical-characterization description, with original batch, constituent and processing specifications. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 4 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N04 · Evidence conditionIs the comparator a matched garlic-free sandwich placebo?Required |
The original raw-garlic comparator is a matched garlic-free sandwich placebo. Powder, AGE and placebo changes are also reported in the same 4-arm trial, but actual placebo/treatment details for the other formulations remain separately unverified. |
The original placebo contract for selected raw garlic was verified. Detailed food composition/energy, provision and treatments in other groups were not verified. |
The original food-placebo description and methods for food provision, energy/constituents and control treatment |
Material needed: The original food-placebo description and methods for food provision, energy/constituents and control treatment. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 5 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N05 · Evidence conditionAre the nominal about 4-g amount on 6 days weekly and actual intake/adherence distinct?Required |
The nominal intake is about one average 4-g clove on 6 days weekly. Actual batch amount, intake/adherence records and changes by group are not specified in the retained summary. |
Nominal amount and frequency link to the original description, but actual-exposure, adherence and departure conditions could not be verified. |
The original about one average 4-g clove amount on 6 days weekly, plus batch amount, actual intake and adherence/discontinuation records |
Material needed: The original about one average 4-g clove amount on 6 days weekly, plus batch amount, actual intake and adherence/discontinuation records. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 6 |
Met |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N06 · Evidence conditionAre 6-month treatment, monthly measurements and the final 6-month endpoint distinct?Required |
Original descriptors separately record 6 months of treatment with monthly lipid measurements and 6-month LDL-C change from baseline. The selected result is the final 6-month endpoint; monthly observations are not independent trials. |
Stated treatment duration, measurement frequency and the selected time point are distinguished as originally recorded. Met concerns temporal attribution, without establishing longer-term persistence. |
6-month treatment, monthly lipid measurements, 6-month LDL-C change from baseline and visit/follow-up conditions |
Material needed: 6-month treatment, monthly lipid measurements, 6-month LDL-C change from baseline and visit/follow-up conditions. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 7 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N07 · Evidence conditionAre 4-arm reporting, bibliographies and the total 192 kept free of duplicate counting?Required |
The main Gardner report is a 4-arm randomized parallel trial with 192 allocated in total. The first evidence entry, first bibliography and Korean/English descriptions are linked as restatements of the same report. The Berthold 1998 oil report/bibliography is separate auxiliary context from another formulation. |
The 2 local reports and 2 bibliographies, and identity within each pair, are linked. Original registrations, related reports, recruitment identity and total independent-trial/participant counts were not newly verified. |
Identity of the original Gardner report/bibliography, the 4-arm structure, total allocation of 192 and report-family/participant links |
Material needed: Identity of the original Gardner report/bibliography, the 4-arm structure, total allocation of 192 and report-family/participant links. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 8 |
Met |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N08 · Evidence conditionAre the local summaries actually read distinguished from external material remaining unread?Required |
The entire current 3058 retained summary and byte-identical snapshot were read. Retained summaries/bibliographies for both reports and exact original locations, data types and source-identity checks were linked. PubMed, DOI, JAMA, NCT and supplements were not accessed or read; identity/source-identity checks for 5 method HTML files was reused. |
Actual current local-summary reading and external non-reading are separated by material. A link does not establish abstract/full-text access or acquisition. |
Exact locations, data types, source-identity checks and actual review time in the current summary, with external URLs/access records for each report |
Material needed: Exact locations, data types, source-identity checks and actual review time in the current summary, with external URLs/access records for each report. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 9 |
Met |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N09 · Evidence conditionWhat are the verdict date, correction history, current review date and evidence-date scope?Required |
The original verdict date is 2026-09-08. The 2026-09-14 English evidence-table placeholder correction is a historical event retaining grade D, without new research/reassessment. Current Korean/English wording, synthesis and generic evidence statements are preserved as originally stored. The current date denotes actual local review. |
Historical review/correction dates are distinct from actual current reading and search scope. Dates were not used as proof of a new comprehensive literature search or full-text access. |
Original verdict date, corrections, Korean/English and synthesis text, and actual current review time |
Material needed: Original verdict date, corrections, Korean/English and synthesis text, and actual current review time. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 10 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N10 · Evidence conditionWhat is verified about NIH/NCCAM support, product donation and oil-report funding?Supplementary; required for an independence claim |
NIH/NCCAM support and product donation are recorded for the main report. The oil report identifies a German academic institution, with funding details unverified. Original axis I2 and the original rationale's independent-funding assessment remain historical values. |
Original support levels are separated by report, but complete COI, provision contracts/involvement, author employment/patents and institutional links were not read in this preparation. |
Main-report NIH/NCCAM support/product donation, the oil report's German academic institution/unverified details, and COI, author and product-provision material |
Material needed: Main-report NIH/NCCAM support/product donation, the oil report's German academic institution/unverified details, and COI, author and product-provision material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 11 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N11 · Evidence conditionWhat actual 4-arm parallel randomized design does the main trial have?Required |
The original main-trial design is a 4-arm randomized parallel trial. The original central explanation describes separate analyses of raw garlic, Garlicin powder and Kyolic AGE. Auxiliary oil is a different randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled crossover design. |
Design names and the 4-arm composition are linked to the original record, but randomization/allocation and detailed original methods remain unverified. Parallel and crossover trials were not merged into one design. |
The original 4-arm randomized parallel design, arm composition, allocation methods and methods section |
Material needed: The original 4-arm randomized parallel design, arm composition, allocation methods and methods section. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 12 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N12 · Evidence conditionWere allocation concealment, baseline balance and actual blinding implementation verified?Required |
The retained summary identifies the main trial as randomized with 4 arms, but provides no random-sequence method, allocation concealment, baseline table by group, food/product blinding or assessor-handling details. |
The randomized label alone cannot establish allocation protection, balance or blinding. This is an information gap within current local reading. |
Baseline tables by group, randomization/concealment, food/product blinding and assessor-handling material |
Material needed: Baseline tables by group, randomization/concealment, food/product blinding and assessor-handling material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 13 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N13 · Evidence conditionWhat changes in diet, concomitant medicine and rescue treatment occurred by group?Required |
Participants were not using lipid-lowering medicine at baseline, and the comparison used a matched sandwich placebo. Diet, medication/rescue treatment and lifestyle changes during 6 months of follow-up, and their analytical treatment by group, are not specified in the retained summary. |
Baseline and planned comparison content is verified, but actual accompanying changes during follow-up and differences by group remain unverified. |
Baseline absence of lipid-lowering medicine, common food provision, actual diet/medication/lifestyle changes and handling by group |
Material needed: Baseline absence of lipid-lowering medicine, common food provision, actual diet/medication/lifestyle changes and handling by group. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 14 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N14 · Evidence conditionWere LDL-C methods, laboratory conditions and measurement procedures by group verified?Required |
The endpoint is LDL-C in mg/dL, with monthly lipid measurements during 6 months of treatment. LDL testing/calculation methods, blood-sampling/laboratory standardization and assessor-blinding details are unavailable. |
Endpoint, units and measurement frequency are linked, but actual measurement conditions and procedures by group could not be verified. |
LDL-C units in mg/dL, monthly measurements, sampling/calculation methods, laboratory, blinding and standardization material |
Material needed: LDL-C units in mg/dL, monthly measurements, sampling/calculation methods, laboratory, blinding and standardization material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 15 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N15 · Evidence conditionAre 6-month LDL-C, other lipid endpoints and prespecified outcome hierarchy distinct?Required |
The original reader answer and central explanation describe LDL-C as the primary (1st) endpoint; the descriptors specify 6-month change from baseline. The reasons distinguish total cholesterol, TG and HDL from LDL results. The bibliography contains an NCT identifier, but original plans were not read in this preparation. |
The retained principal LDL endpoint/time point and separation from other lipids were verified. Actual comparison with prespecified registry endpoints, times and analyses remains unverified. |
The original primary (1st) LDL-C description, 6-month change, total cholesterol/TG/HDL and registry/protocol endpoint tables |
Material needed: The original primary (1st) LDL-C description, 6-month change, total cholesterol/TG/HDL and registry/protocol endpoint tables. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 16 |
Met |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N16 · Evidence conditionWhat changes do +0.4, +3.2, +0.2 and −3.9 represent in the four groups?Required |
Original 6-month changes are raw garlic +0.4, powder +3.2, AGE +0.2 and placebo −3.9 mg/dL, with a nonsignificant group-by-time result. These are changes from baseline within each group; a new direct raw-garlic versus placebo estimate was not calculated. |
Values, time point, units and change definition for the four groups were attributed as originally recorded. Met concerns retention of values/analysis attribution, without establishing comparative efficacy. |
Original strings for 6-month raw-garlic/powder/AGE/placebo changes from baseline, the results table and analytical definitions |
Material needed: Original strings for 6-month raw-garlic/powder/AGE/placebo changes from baseline, the results table and analytical definitions. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 17 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N17 · Evidence conditionHow do mixed modeling and partial observations relate to ITT and the target effect?Required |
The original reason describes retention of 87~90% and inclusion of partial observations in a mixed model. Exact ITT/PP, assignment/adherence effects, model/analysis population and missing-data sensitivity are not recorded. |
The analytical narrative exists, but inclusion of partial observations was not promoted to complete ITT or verification of a particular target effect. |
The mixed-model description including partial observations, analysis populations, missing-data handling and assignment/adherence-effect conditions |
Material needed: The mixed-model description including partial observations, analysis populations, missing-data handling and assignment/adherence-effect conditions. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 18 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N18 · Evidence conditionAre the total 192 and group retention of 87~90% distinct from analysis/completion denominators?Required |
The 192 participants are total allocations across 4 arms; retention is recorded as a range of 87~90% by group. Allocation, analysis and completion counts for raw garlic, powder, AGE and placebo, and missingness reasons/timing, are not specifically available in the retained summary. |
The roles of total allocation, retention range and unverified arm denominators are distinct. Counts or ITT populations were not calculated to fill gaps. |
Original total allocation of 192 and retention of 87~90%, with group allocation/analysis/completion, loss reasons and timing |
Material needed: Original total allocation of 192 and retention of 87~90%, with group allocation/analysis/completion, loss reasons and timing. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 19 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N19 · Evidence conditionDoes a nonsignificant group-by-time result establish a precise null effect or equivalence?Required |
The original result says the group-by-time comparison was nonsignificant; the original reader answer says all three formulations had no statistically or clinically significant effect. A direct raw-garlic versus placebo contrast, CI and exact P are absent from the retained summary. |
The original no-difference direction is retained, but a precise null effect, equivalence or exclusion of an important effect was not newly established. Original E0/RX are historical verdict values. |
Original nonsignificant group-by-time/null wording, with raw-garlic versus placebo difference, CI, exact P and variance |
Material needed: Original nonsignificant group-by-time/null wording, with raw-garlic versus placebo difference, CI, exact P and variance. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 20 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N20 · Evidence conditionHow are bibliography NCT00056511 and the evidence table's unverified registration status retained?Required |
The first bibliography and Korean/English research descriptions retain NCT00056511. The first evidence entry's registration status is unverified. Registration, protocol and SAP access/reading were not attempted in this preparation. |
The retained identifier and structured unverified status remain distinct. Wording at different levels was not converted into plan verification, non-registration or failed access. |
NCT in the first report's bibliography and Korean research description, the first report's registration-status field, and original registration/protocol/SAP material |
Material needed: NCT in the first report's bibliography and Korean research description, the first report's registration-status field, and original registration/protocol/SAP material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 21 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N21 · Evidence conditionAre Garlicin powder and Kyolic AGE arms direct replications of raw garlic?Required; formulation extension requires a separate question |
Within the same Gardner 4-arm report, Garlicin powder had a +3.2 and Kyolic AGE a +0.2 mg/dL 6-month change from baseline. The original central explanation says LDL-C results were null in separate analyses. These formulations differ from raw-garlic food. |
Results for other formulations are retained and attributed as auxiliary comparisons within the same report. They are not independent replications of identical raw garlic or equal-dose comparisons. |
Formulation-specific results and product names within the same 4-arm report, with dose, processing, active-constituent and administration details |
Material needed: Formulation-specific results and product names within the same 4-arm report, with dose, processing, active-constituent and administration details. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 22 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N22 · Evidence conditionWhat scope applies to 25 completers, 0.04 mg/dL and CI/P in the garlic-oil crossover trial?Required; auxiliary context from another formulation |
Berthold 1998 is a randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled crossover trial of garlic oil with 25 completers. The original between-group LDL-C value is 0.04 mg/dL, 95% CI −9.4~9.5, P=.99, recorded as independent null evidence from another formulation. Original units/strings are retained. |
The separate report's design, completion denominator and between-group value are linked. This is not replication of the same raw-garlic formulation/duration or a result from 25 initially allocated participants. |
Original Berthold 1998 design, 25 completers, between-group LDL-C 0.04 mg/dL/95% CI −9.4~9.5/P=.99 and oil formulation/duration |
Material needed: Original Berthold 1998 design, 25 completers, between-group LDL-C 0.04 mg/dL/95% CI −9.4~9.5/P=.99 and oil formulation/duration. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 23 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N23 · Evidence conditionWhat status applies to older positive high-dose AGE/powder narratives and a separate powder-trial mention?Required |
Korean/English counterviews describe LDL reductions in some older high-dose AGE/powder trials; the research description mentions independent oil and powder placebo trials. Only Gardner and Berthold pairs are explicitly present in current evidence/bibliographies. |
Original positive/opposing background narratives remain, but unidentified high-dose AGE/powder reports or a separate powder trial were not created as new reports. |
Original Korean/English counterview and research narratives, with identifiable reports, products, doses, population and endpoint material |
Material needed: Original Korean/English counterview and research narratives, with identifiable reports, products, doses, population and endpoint material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 24 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N24 · Evidence conditionWere clinical-importance and precision criteria for the between-group LDL-C effect verified?Required |
The retained summary does not establish a direct raw-garlic versus placebo effect/CI or an LDL-C important-difference threshold. Original D30, nonsignificance, the total 192 and the oil CI for another formulation do not replace raw-garlic precision/clinical-importance conditions. |
Original material for comparing the selected raw-garlic reported interval against a justified clinical criterion is unavailable. No new judgment about permitted/excluded important effects was made. |
Original raw-garlic versus placebo effect/CI, criteria/important difference, units, variance and denominators |
Material needed: Original raw-garlic versus placebo effect/CI, criteria/important difference, units, variance and denominators. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 25 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N25 · Evidence conditionDoes the record answer other doses, subgroups and persistence after treatment?Supplementary; required for an expanded claim |
The selected raw-garlic scope is about 4 g on 6 days weekly for 6 months. The retained summary has no direct raw-garlic dose comparison, prespecified effect-modification/subgroup estimate or post-discontinuation persistence value. Other formulations are not raw-garlic dose-response comparisons. |
Direct information for extended questions could not be established within the retained material. Every extension trial was not made mandatory for the narrow original claim. |
Direct dose comparisons, prespecified subgroup/interaction and post-treatment follow-up material beyond the stated 4 g on 6 days weekly for 6 months |
Material needed: Direct dose comparisons, prespecified subgroup/interaction and post-treatment follow-up material beyond the stated 4 g on 6 days weekly for 6 months. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 26 |
Met |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N26 · Evidence conditionDoes the LDL-C question answer cardiovascular-event prevention or replacement of statins?Supplementary; required for an event/replacement claim |
The original verdict selects 6-month LDL-C only and prohibits claims that one clove acts like a statin or use of pooled values from other formulations. Direct cardiovascular-event, death/quality-of-life or statin-replacement results are absent from the retained summary. |
The LDL-C question is distinct from event/standard-treatment replacement questions. Met concerns limits on interpretation, without establishing event effects. |
The original LDL-C endpoint and direct clinical-event, quality-of-life, death and standard-treatment comparison material |
Material needed: The original LDL-C endpoint and direct clinical-event, quality-of-life, death and standard-treatment comparison material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 27 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N27 · Evidence conditionAre gastrointestinal, odor and allergy cautions observed events in the trial?Supplementary; required for an observed-harm claim |
The original caution mentions possible gastrointestinal symptoms, odor and allergy from raw garlic, plus bleeding-risk review with high intake and anticoagulant/antiplatelet use. Event counts, collection/severity and group denominators in the trial are absent from the retained summary. |
The general original caution is verified, but trial-specific observation, causality and incidence were not established. |
Original caution/safety wording, individual-event definitions, collection/severity, group denominators and adverse-event tables |
Material needed: Original caution/safety wording, individual-event definitions, collection/severity, group denominators and adverse-event tables. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 28 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N28 · Evidence conditionWas the timeline of harm onset, stopping, recovery and re-exposure verified?Supplementary; required for a temporal/causal harm claim |
6 months of raw-garlic efficacy treatment are recorded, but the original caution has no individual timeline of harm onset, latency, recovery, discontinuation or re-exposure. |
General cautions and treatment duration alone cannot establish individual-event temporal ordering or causality. |
Actual raw-garlic exposure, harm onset/recovery, discontinuation/re-exposure, latency and follow-up records |
Material needed: Actual raw-garlic exposure, harm onset/recovery, discontinuation/re-exposure, latency and follow-up records. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 29 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N29 · Evidence conditionWere harm controls, affected people, exposure denominators and follow-up verified?Supplementary; required for harm incidence/comparison |
Efficacy information includes a 4-arm raw-garlic versus food-placebo design with 192 total allocations, and 25 completers for auxiliary oil. The retained summary has no harm people/event counts by group, harm-exposure denominators/follow-up or reported between-group harm estimate. |
Efficacy controls/sample sizes are distinguished from harm-specific comparisons and denominators. Warnings alone do not permit calculation of frequency or increased risk. |
Actual harm people/event counts by group, exposure/observation denominators, duration and comparison/follow-up material |
Material needed: Actual harm people/event counts by group, exposure/observation denominators, duration and comparison/follow-up material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 30 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N30 · Evidence conditionWhat are the high-intake, anticoagulant/antiplatelet cautions and alternative causes?Supplementary; required for interaction/causal harms |
The original text cautions about bleeding-risk review with high intake and anticoagulant/antiplatelet use. Raw-garlic baseline conditions exclude lipid-lowering medicine, but anticoagulant/antiplatelet co-use, events and a numerical high-intake threshold are unavailable. |
The co-use caution is verified, but this does not establish observed co-use bleeding or confirmed interaction in the raw-garlic 4-g trial. |
Original high-intake/co-use bleeding caution and actual co-medication, baseline risk, exposure amount, events and alternative-cause material |
Material needed: Original high-intake/co-use bleeding caution and actual co-medication, baseline risk, exposure amount, events and alternative-cause material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 31 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N31 · Evidence conditionAre retention/efficacy missingness distinct from harm detection and reporting losses?Supplementary; required for an absence/frequency-of-harm claim |
Original retention of 87~90% and the mixed model including partial observations concern LDL efficacy follow-up. Harm collection/detection, events in dropouts, discontinuation reasons and disclosure of all harms are not specified in the retained summary. |
Efficacy missing-data handling cannot verify complete harm follow-up or absence of harm. Losses were not treated as evidence of harm occurrence. |
Original retention of 87~90% and mixed modeling, with actual harm collection/loss, discontinuation/detection and disclosure-scope material |
Material needed: Original retention of 87~90% and mixed modeling, with actual harm collection/loss, discontinuation/detection and disclosure-scope material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 32 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N32 · Evidence conditionWere independent cases and report families for the same harm verified?Supplementary; required for a repeated-harm claim |
The original material contains Korean/English/synthesis restatements of general cautions and two LDL reports. Identities of unique harm cases, related reports and re-citation families with matching exposure/events are not recorded. |
Two efficacy reports and original RX/I2 cannot be transferred to independent-harm replication counts. Original cautions remain and unique harm counts stay unverified. |
Original material linking unique cases/studies and related reports/re-citations with matching exposures and events |
Material needed: Original material linking unique cases/studies and related reports/re-citations with matching exposures and events. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 33 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N33 · Evidence conditionWhat is known about long-term/rare harms and vulnerable groups beyond 6-month LDL observation?Supplementary; required for long-term/vulnerable-group safety |
The selected raw-garlic scope concerns age 30~65, the stated LDL range and 6-month LDL-C, with general cautions. Direct results beyond this scope for long-term/rare harms, other baseline risks, vulnerable groups and combined exposures are not established in the retained summary. |
A restricted efficacy population/duration differs from overall safety. Every long-term/rare-event trial was not made a required condition for this LDL claim. |
Original general cautions and direct long-term/rare-event, other baseline-risk/age, special-exposure and co-use material |
Material needed: Original general cautions and direct long-term/rare-event, other baseline-risk/age, special-exposure and co-use material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 34 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N34 · Evidence conditionWhat can current material say about harm, harmlessness and causality?Supplementary; required for a safety conclusion |
Current verified scope consists of original general cautions and LDL results limited by formulation, duration and denominators. Trial-specific harm counts, controls, denominators, timing and alternative-cause material are unavailable, so incidence, causality and harmlessness were not newly judged. |
Caution level is distinct from unverified harm. No-difference efficacy and harm-verification status were not merged. |
Original cautions/warnings and event definitions/controls, denominators, timing, alternatives and collection material |
Material needed: Original cautions/warnings and event definitions/controls, denominators, timing, alternatives and collection material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 35 |
Met |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N35 · Evidence conditionWere original D30, RX/E0/I2/B1/C0, Korean/English wording, corrections and native values retained as historical text?Required; preservation of history |
Original D, integer 30, all axes RX/I2/E0/B1/C0, false/empty strings, Korean/English verdict-decision and synthesis text, corrections, verdict date, empty subclaims and original URLs are retained through a whole typed original-record anchor. Current condition states remain distinct from historical verdict/access narratives. |
The complete current original/native types, values and events are retained, without transfer to a new score/grade, independent clinical certification or full-text reading. |
The complete current original, score/axes, Korean/English verdict-decision/synthesis, empty values/dates and corrections, with typed original text/source-identity checks |
Material needed: The complete current original, score/axes, Korean/English verdict-decision/synthesis, empty values/dates and corrections, with typed original text/source-identity checks. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |