| 1 |
Met |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N01 · Evidence conditionWhich type 2 diabetes population and 10-week endpoint comparison are being checked?Required |
The original claim concerns LDL-C reduction in adults. The selected details connect LDL-C with dried ginger-powder 500 mg capsules, 2 g/day for 10 weeks, versus wheat-flour placebo plus usual care with inadequately controlled lipid medication in adults with type 2 diabetes maintaining oral glucose-lowering medication; a statin add-on population cannot be established. |
The question, population, intervention, comparator, timing and main boundary were identified within retained material. This is not a status of demonstrated efficacy. |
Current LDL-C claim, Korean/English intervention/population details, oral powder 2 g/day, 10 weeks, comparator and independent boundary |
Material needed: Current LDL-C claim, Korean/English intervention/population details, oral powder 2 g/day, 10 weeks, comparator and independent boundary. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 2 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N02 · Evidence conditionIs the same direct trial counted again in another endpoint table?Required |
The direct report is The Effects of Ginger on Fasting Blood Sugar, Hemoglobin A1c, and Lipid Profiles in Patients with Type 2 Diabetes; PMID29344037, PMC5750786, DOI10.5812/ijem.57927, bibliographic NCT02666807. Table 3051 also uses this report and its 50 randomized/45 analyzed participants (23/22). LDL/HbA1c are different outcomes and are not added into 100/90. |
The historical record describes full reading of both retained records and agreement of report identity/denominator literals; external trial/participant details were not compared. |
Direct-trial PMID/PMC/DOI, bibliographic NCT, report title and LDL/HbA1c correspondence |
Material needed: Direct-trial PMID/PMC/DOI, bibliographic NCT, report title and LDL/HbA1c correspondence. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 3 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N03 · Evidence conditionHow are matching review identifiers, different titles and included trials linked?Required |
The retained review title is Meta-analysis of the effects of ginger supplementation on glycemic control, blood pressure and lipid profile in patients with type 2 diabetes. Bibliographic PMID42337792, PMC13495174 and DOI10.1186/s13643-026-03251-5 match the other endpoint record, while the study title/bibliographic author display differ. The sample wording is 13 papers overall, with an LDL-contributing subset. |
Matching retained identifiers and different titles were linked as recorded. Without an included-trial table, endpoint contribution and overlap with the direct trial could not be compared. |
Review PMID/PMC/DOI, record-specific bibliographic/title literals, included-trial table and endpoint contribution/overlap |
Material needed: Review PMID/PMC/DOI, record-specific bibliographic/title literals, included-trial table and endpoint contribution/overlap. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 4 |
Met |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N04 · Evidence conditionWhich retained summaries and external originals were actually read?Required |
Actual reading in this work covers the complete retained original and its research/bibliographic summaries. External PubMed/abstracts, PMC/publisher full texts and registration for its reports were neither read nor accessed. Original links are not reading records. |
This condition concerns disclosure of reading level. Actual reading of the full retained summary and unattempted/unread linked external materials were separately disclosed by material, meeting that disclosure scope. External-original and clinical-content verification remain unverified. |
Retained summaries, bibliography/abstracts, full texts, access attempts and acquisition/reading records by material type |
Material needed: Retained summaries, bibliography/abstracts, full texts, access attempts and acquisition/reading records by material type. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 5 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N05 · Evidence conditionWere registration, protocol and SAP actually acquired and compared?Required |
The direct-trial bibliography includes NCT02666807, while its original registration field says unverified. Protocol/SAP originals and registration version, time and page positions are not specified in the retained record and were not accessed in this work. |
A bibliographic string alone cannot meet registration/planning-content comparison or actual-acquisition requirements. |
Bibliographic NCT string, original registration field, registration version/time and protocol/SAP originals |
Material needed: Bibliographic NCT string, original registration field, registration version/time and protocol/SAP originals. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 6 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N06 · Evidence conditionWho is the selected T2D population, including exclusions and baseline characteristics?Required |
The population is adults with type 2 diabetes maintaining oral glucose-lowering medication; a statin add-on population cannot be established. That limitation is retained as written. Nonuse-of-insulin wording from the other HbA1c record is not inserted into this LDL population field. |
The selected T2D/concomitant-treatment scope is retained, but original recruitment and arm-specific baseline characteristics are unavailable. |
Age/diagnosis, insulin/lipid medication, baseline LDL-C, eligibility and arm-specific characteristics of adults with type 2 diabetes maintaining oral glucose-lowering medication; a statin add-on population cannot be established |
Material needed: Age/diagnosis, insulin/lipid medication, baseline LDL-C, eligibility and arm-specific characteristics of adults with type 2 diabetes maintaining oral glucose-lowering medication; a statin add-on population cannot be established. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 7 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N07 · Evidence conditionWhat are the dried powder's composition, capsules and actual administered amount?Required |
The formulation is dried ginger-powder 500 mg capsules; gingerol/shogaol assay is unverified. Zingiber officinale Roscoe rhizome was taken orally at 1 g, 2 times daily, 2 g/day total. Nominal powder quantity remains distinct from gingerol/shogaol assay. |
Nominal formulation/dose appear in the current record, but active constituents, manufacturing/quality and actual adherence are unverified. |
Rhizome, 500 mg capsules, 2 g/day, dosing frequency, gingerol/shogaol assay and manufacturing/quality |
Material needed: Rhizome, 500 mg capsules, 2 g/day, dosing frequency, gingerol/shogaol assay and manufacturing/quality. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 8 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N08 · Evidence conditionWhat actually differed between placebo and existing treatment in the arms?Required |
The comparator is wheat-flour placebo plus usual care with inadequate lipid-medication control; the population is adults with type 2 diabetes maintaining oral glucose-lowering medication, without an established statin add-on population. Inadequate lipid-medication control and the unverified statin add-on scope are retained separately. |
Nominal shared treatment/wheat-flour placebo are present, but arm-specific medication types, changes and other-treatment differences are unavailable. |
Wheat-flour placebo, continued oral glucose-lowering medication, lipid-medication control and arm-specific concomitant treatment/changes |
Material needed: Wheat-flour placebo, continued oral glucose-lowering medication, lipid-medication control and arm-specific concomitant treatment/changes. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 9 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N09 · Evidence conditionWhat is known about 10-week exposure, dosing schedule and post-treatment observation?Required |
The exposure contract is 10-week treatment, 1 g at each of 2 daily doses, 2 g/day total; the selected endpoint is the between-group LDL-C difference at 10 weeks. Visit-specific intake/adherence and post-treatment follow-up cannot be established from this summary. |
The nominal 10-week exposure/endpoint contract is linked, but actual exposure and the complete timeline are unverified. |
10-week treatment, visits, exposure/adherence, post-treatment follow-up and time-specific results |
Material needed: 10-week treatment, visits, exposure/adherence, post-treatment follow-up and time-specific results. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 10 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N10 · Evidence conditionAre the direct-trial LDL-C values final values, within-arm changes or between-arm differences?Required |
The direct trial reports final LDL-C 100±42.1 versus 107±34.3 mg/dL, P=.57; the exact change-difference CI is unverified. Final arm values remain distinct from changes/adjusted between-arm effects, and 100−107 was not calculated into a new estimate. |
The reported value format, units and timing are linked, but exact between-arm changes/adjusted estimates and CIs remain unverified. |
LDL-C result units, arm values/changes, adjusted between-arm estimate, comparison time and direction |
Material needed: LDL-C result units, arm values/changes, adjusted between-arm estimate, comparison time and direction. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 11 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N11 · Evidence conditionWhat does the review's pooled LDL-C estimate, CI and I² refer to?Required |
The synthesis reports MD -5.36 mg/dL, 95% CI -12.37 to 1.65; I²=90.93%; 13 papers overall, with an LDL-contributing subset. Retain the LDL interval including 0 and high heterogeneity. |
Endpoint-specific pooled values/reported intervals are retained, but details of contributing trials, formulation, medication and model directness remain unverified. |
Endpoint-specific MD, units, CI, I², contributing trials/populations/formulations and analysis model |
Material needed: Endpoint-specific MD, units, CI, I², contributing trials/populations/formulations and analysis model. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 12 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N12 · Evidence conditionIs the table's selected endpoint the same as the registered primary (1st)/secondary (2nd) hierarchy?Required |
The selected page endpoint is the between-group LDL-C difference at 10 weeks. The direct report's hierarchy is registered LDL-C secondary (2nd); the original reader answer explicitly describes registered LDL secondary (2nd) status. |
The selected endpoint and historical registration hierarchy were distinguished, but actual planning originals were not compared. |
The selected-endpoint field's role, the direct trial's registered endpoints, NF-κB and article/plan comparison |
Material needed: The selected-endpoint field's role, the direct trial's registered endpoints, NF-κB and article/plan comparison. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 13 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N13 · Evidence conditionWhat are the randomized, analyzed and completed denominators and the arm mapping of 23/22?Required |
The direct-trial denominators are 50 randomized and 45 analyzed (23/22). Randomized 50/analyzed 45 remain distinct; the summary does not state ginger/placebo mapping of 23/22 or completion. Matching values in another endpoint table are not summed. |
Randomized/analyzed literals are verified, but arm/endpoint denominator roles remain incomplete. |
50 randomized, 45 analyzed, arm/endpoint denominators, arm mapping and completion/flow diagram |
Material needed: 50 randomized, 45 analyzed, arm/endpoint denominators, arm mapping and completion/flow diagram. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 14 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N14 · Evidence conditionWere missingness, dropout reasons and ITT/PP handling verified?Required |
The direct summary gives 50 randomized and 45 analyzed (23/22), without specific missingness/dropout reasons, analysis exclusion/imputation or ITT/PP. No new dropout/completion count was calculated by subtracting analyzed from randomized participants. |
Denominator summaries cannot establish missing-data handling or the estimand, and external flow diagrams were not read. |
Participant flow, arm-specific missingness/dropout, analysis exclusion and ITT/PP/imputation |
Material needed: Participant flow, arm-specific missingness/dropout, analysis exclusion and ITT/PP/imputation. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 15 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N15 · Evidence conditionAre the direct trial's SD, SE, CI and exact between-arm estimates distinguished?Required |
The original LDL result's ±42.1/±34.3 notation is retained, while this summary does not fully specify its definition or the exact change-difference CI. No CI was calculated from P=.57. |
Some original values exist, but the requested exact between-arm estimates and precision contract remain unverified. |
LDL-C original tables, variance definitions, exact change differences/adjusted effects, CIs and arm denominators |
Material needed: LDL-C original tables, variance definitions, exact change differences/adjusted effects, CIs and arm denominators. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 16 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N16 · Evidence conditionWere favorable, null and contrary endpoint results kept within their original questions?Required |
Retain direct LDL P=.57 and the pooled LDL interval including 0. Also retain the original narrative of an approximately 5.14 mg/dL reduction across 26 trials in 2022, while its separate original tables remain unverified. Positive TG/total-cholesterol results are not transferred to LDL. |
Favorable/counterargument narratives and result formats are linked, but the full distribution of contrary/null trial results is unavailable. |
Direct/pooled endpoint results, original counterarguments and other-endpoint scope |
Material needed: Direct/pooled endpoint results, original counterarguments and other-endpoint scope. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 17 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N17 · Evidence conditionHow are nonsignificance, heterogeneity and decimal differences interpreted?Required |
Retain LDL P=.57 and the MD -5.36 CI -12.37 to 1.65 with I²90.93% exactly. Nonsignificance is not established as effect 0/equivalence; positive results and condition differences in other reviews remain distinct. |
Statistical/rounding literals are retained, but original-material assessment of imprecision and between-study differences was not performed. |
Reported P values, inclusion of 0, CIs, rounded I² and different analysis conditions |
Material needed: Reported P values, inclusion of 0, CIs, rounded I² and different analysis conditions. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 18 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N18 · Evidence conditionWhat are the limits of historical search/review narratives and currently acquired reports?Required |
The record describes comparisons of 2018, 2022 and 2023 meta-analyses and an approximately 5.14 mg/dL reduction across 26 trials in 2022. The actual 2 research/bibliographic summaries concern the 2017 direct trial and 2026 review; exact bibliography, original tables and included-study details for the older reviews are absent here. |
Historical narratives were separated from current retained-material reading. Without original-material details, neither a current exhaustive search nor absence of articles can be certified. |
Current research/bibliographic summaries 2, historical year/trial-count narratives, search sources/strategies, selection and included-study tables |
Material needed: Current research/bibliographic summaries 2, historical year/trial-count narratives, search sources/strategies, selection and included-study tables. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 19 |
Met |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N19 · Evidence conditionHow are the original verdict date, correction date and actual current reading date distinguished?Required |
The original verdict date is 2026-09-08; the correction is the English correction record of 2026-09-14. The current date concerns retained-summary conversion review, not external full-text verification or a new evidence cutoff. |
Historical record dates and the current work date were retained with separate roles, without converting dates into successful new clinical searches. |
Original verification date, correction date, current conversion-review date, input hashes and revision links |
Material needed: Original verification date, correction date, current conversion-review date, input hashes and revision links. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 20 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N20 · Evidence conditionWhat does university support and capsule purchasing establish about direct-trial independence?Supplementary; required for an independence claim |
Direct-trial funding is reported as TUMS 28653 university support and capsule purchasing. These are retained; product provision, employee authors, patents, declared COI and unique-team independence were not compared against external originals. |
Original funding is reported, but other components of independence remain unverified. |
TUMS28653 support, product purchasing/provision, employee authors, patents, declared COI and institutions/teams |
Material needed: TUMS28653 support, product purchasing/provision, employee authors, patents, declared COI and institutions/teams. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 21 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N21 · Evidence conditionHow do review funding and author COI differ from included-trial independence?Supplementary; required for an independence claim |
Review funding is recorded as public/university support, with mixed funding among original trials. Review declarations/funding remain distinct from contributing trials' mixed funding, products and institutions. |
Limited declarations in the review record are retained, but contributing-trial funding/independence were not compared. |
Review funding/COI, funding of each included trial, research teams/products and overlap |
Material needed: Review funding/COI, funding of each included trial, research teams/products and overlap. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 22 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N22 · Evidence conditionWere allocation, concealment and baseline balance verified beyond the randomized/double-blind label?Required |
The direct-trial design label is a randomized double-blind placebo trial. This summary does not establish sequence generation, allocation concealment, baseline balance or detailed parallel/crossover/cluster structure. |
Original RCT/blinding labels exist, but actual methodological information was not compared. |
Parallel/crossover/cluster design, random sequence, concealment, baseline tables and blinding |
Material needed: Parallel/crossover/cluster design, random sequence, concealment, baseline tables and blinding. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 23 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N23 · Evidence conditionCould concomitant medication, adherence, rescue care and arm-specific changes affect the estimate?Required |
The comparison with maintained oral glucose-lowering medication concerns adults with type 2 diabetes on continued oral treatment, without an established statin add-on population, versus wheat-flour placebo plus usual care with inadequate lipid-medication control. Details of arm-specific medication changes, adherence, diet/activity, rescue care and analysis handling are not recorded. |
The nominal shared-treatment scope exists, but actual changes/deviations/estimand comparison for E02 lacks material. |
Glucose/lipid medication types, arm changes, diet/activity, adherence, rescue care and estimand |
Material needed: Glucose/lipid medication types, arm changes, diet/activity, adherence, rescue care and estimand. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 24 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N24 · Evidence conditionHow, when and under what blinding was LDL-C measured?Required |
The selected measure is the between-group LDL-C difference at 10 weeks; the reported values are final LDL-C arm values in mg/dL. Assay, sampling/visit times, baseline values and assessor-blinding details are absent from the current summary. |
The endpoint name/nominal time exist, but the measurement method and arm-specific error procedures remain unverified. |
LDL-C assay/units, sampling conditions, baseline/10-week visits, measurement error and assessor blinding |
Material needed: LDL-C assay/units, sampling conditions, baseline/10-week visits, measurement error and assessor blinding. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 25 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N25 · Evidence conditionWhat is the direct trial's estimand and analysis model?Required |
The selected contract is the between-group LDL difference at 10 weeks, but the current direct summary reports final arm values and P. Exact change differences/adjusted CIs remain unverified, and analysis populations/models or ITT/PP are not newly assigned. |
Knowing the result format does not complete the effect definition without comparison of the estimand and original model. |
Assignment/adherence effects, covariates, ITT/PP, within/between-arm analysis, change/final values and model |
Material needed: Assignment/adherence effects, covariates, ITT/PP, within/between-arm analysis, change/final values and model. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 26 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N26 · Evidence conditionCan the CI be interpreted alongside a justified important difference?Required |
The synthesis provides an interval: MD -5.36 mg/dL, 95% CI -12.37 to 1.65; I²=90.93%, but the direct trial's exact CI is unverified. The record supplies no justified important-difference threshold for the selected population/endpoint. |
The scope of reported intervals was read, but direct precision and clinical-importance comparison remain unverified. |
Direct/pooled CIs, endpoint-specific variance, justified clinically important difference and interpretation contract |
Material needed: Direct/pooled CIs, endpoint-specific variance, justified clinically important difference and interpretation contract. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 27 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N27 · Evidence conditionWas the prespecified endpoint, timing and analysis compared with actual reporting?Required |
The original record describes registered LDL-C secondary (2nd) status in the direct trial; external registration/SAP/protocol were not compared with actual endpoint, timing or analysis changes in this work. |
Historical registration hierarchy alone cannot certify agreement between prespecified plans and reporting. |
Original registration versions, protocol, SAP, article tables/change reasons and endpoint-specific plans |
Material needed: Original registration versions, protocol, SAP, article tables/change reasons and endpoint-specific plans. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 28 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N28 · Evidence conditionWas the result replicated in independent families with the same formulation, dose and population?Required |
The original record notes formulation/dose/existing-medication differences, high heterogeneity and limited same-formulation replication. Included-trial/family-specific conditions and results for the representative 500 mg powder, 2 g/day, 10-week direct trial and mixed review were not acquired. |
A review count does not establish unique independent same-formulation replication for the selected contract. |
Trial/family-specific formulation, dose, duration, population, concomitant medication, result distributions and overlap |
Material needed: Trial/family-specific formulation, dose, duration, population, concomitant medication, result distributions and overlap. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 29 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N29 · Evidence conditionCan direct comparisons of doses/products identify an optimal amount?Supplementary; required for a dose/product extension |
The selected trial's nominal powder amount is 2 g/day; the retained summary has no direct superiority/optimal-dose comparison with other doses/products. Gingerol/shogaol assay is also unverified. |
A placebo comparison at a single dose and a mixed review do not answer direct dose/product comparisons. |
Direct dose/product comparison, active-constituent assay, dose response/interactions and independent estimates |
Material needed: Direct dose/product comparison, active-constituent assay, dose response/interactions and independent estimates. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 30 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N30 · Evidence conditionWere persistence after withdrawal and results beyond 10 weeks verified?Supplementary; required for a long-term extension |
The selected duration is 10 weeks of treatment. Separate reports and denominators for post-treatment persistence or long-term results beyond 10 weeks are unverified in the retained summary. |
10-week material alone does not answer post-treatment or long-term-follow-up questions. |
Follow-up beyond 10 weeks/after withdrawal, repeated measurements, time-specific results and separate comparisons |
Material needed: Follow-up beyond 10 weeks/after withdrawal, repeated measurements, time-specific results and separate comparisons. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 31 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N31 · Evidence conditionWere baseline, medication and special-population subgroup effects separately verified?Supplementary; required for a subgroup extension |
The selected population is adults with type 2 diabetes maintaining oral glucose-lowering medication, without an established statin add-on population. Prespecified baseline/medication subgroups, interactions and separate denominators/estimates for insulin, older adults, kidney disease or complex concomitant treatment are absent from the retained summary. |
A population name alone cannot establish special-population or individual differences in response. |
Prespecified subgroups, interactions, baseline measures/medication/insulin, and separate denominators/estimates in older adults or kidney disease |
Material needed: Prespecified subgroups, interactions, baseline measures/medication/insulin, and separate denominators/estimates in older adults or kidney disease. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 32 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N32 · Evidence conditionDoes LDL-C change answer clinical-event or medication-replacement questions?Supplementary; required for a clinical-event extension |
The original advertising boundary does not support statin replacement, cardiovascular prevention or marketing TG improvement as an LDL effect. Retain the scope of LDL-C alone, with TG, HDL and total cholesterol separate. Direct event/complication, remission, quality-of-life and medication-reduction material was not verified in this summary. |
The boundary between the selected endpoint and clinical/medication questions is stated, but separate direct clinical outcomes remain unverified. |
Distinguish endpoint changes from cardiovascular events, diabetes complications/remission, quality of life and medication reduction |
Material needed: Distinguish endpoint changes from cardiovascular events, diabetes complications/remission, quality of life and medication reduction. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 33 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N33 · Evidence conditionWhat is known about actual adverse events, withdrawal and denominators for the same exposure?Supplementary; required for a safety claim |
The original safety label is Caution. Its detailed guidance says not to arbitrarily stop lipid-lowering medication and to consider gastrointestinal discomfort and possible drug interactions, including anticoagulants and antiplatelets. Actual arm-specific harm counts/denominators, collection methods/duration and withdrawals in both reports remain unverified in the summary. |
General caution wording exists, but actual adverse-event collection for the selected exposure is not established. |
Arm-specific harms, definitions/collection, denominators/duration, withdrawal and separation from efficacy denominators |
Material needed: Arm-specific harms, definitions/collection, denominators/duration, withdrawal and separation from efficacy denominators. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 34 |
Unverified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N34 · Evidence conditionWhat is known about medication interactions, rare/long-term harms and special populations?Supplementary; required for a harm extension |
Retain the existing guidance against stopping lipid-lowering medication, and about gastrointestinal discomfort and possible anticoagulant/antiplatelet interactions. Causality and frequency of actually observed interactions, and long-term/vulnerable-population harms, remain separately unverified. |
Possibility-based guidance differs from established arm-specific events or interaction risks. |
Original hypoglycemia/gastrointestinal, anticoagulant/antiplatelet, concomitant-treatment, long-term/vulnerable-population harm material |
Material needed: Original hypoglycemia/gastrointestinal, anticoagulant/antiplatelet, concomitant-treatment, long-term/vulnerable-population harm material. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 35 |
Met |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N35 · Evidence conditionHow are actual generic English wording and historical English corrections preserved?Required |
The 2026-09-14 correction says that 2 generic English evidence-table fields were replaced with specific English. However, both reports' English sample, funding, endpoint, result and weighting fields still contain generic sentences in the current original. Both originals were preserved. |
This condition concerns preservation of current English literals and historical correction reports. Residual generic English and the full 2026-09-14 correction are preserved without inferring specific English or a new translation, meeting that preservation scope. Historical corrected versions, field correspondence and omission details remain unverified. |
Specific Korean results, generic English fields, full correction originals, currently selected original and authority for translation changes |
Material needed: Specific Korean results, generic English fields, full correction originals, currently selected original and authority for translation changes. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 36 |
Partly verified |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N36 · Evidence conditionHow is the bibliographic NCT string distinguished from the unverified original registration field?Required |
Direct bibliographic NCT02666807, unverified direct-trial registration and unverified review registration are each retained. A registration entrance built from a bibliographic string is not a link whose current response/original identity was verified. |
Different verification levels of original fields are retained, but registration-content comparison/field correction was not performed. |
Direct bibliographic NCT, original registration value, external registration identity/version and comparison history |
Material needed: Direct bibliographic NCT, original registration value, external registration identity/version and comparison history. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |
| 37 |
Met |
Full text not readStored summary read |
N37 · Evidence conditionWere the existing C50, all axes, original dates/URLs and historical review labels retained?Required |
The current original C50, Caution, all axes, final Korean/English values, dates/corrections, URLs, empty subclaims and blank deliberation were retained exactly in the preserved original. Its Codex independent-cross-check wording is a historical label, not current clinical validation. |
Original-byte preservation and the distinction between historical values and current condition status were directly checked. C50 did not automatically upgrade condition statuses. |
Grade/score/safety, boolean/empty axis values, Korean/English historical values, corrections, URL and original verification date |
Material needed: Grade/score/safety, boolean/empty axis values, Korean/English historical values, corrections, URL and original verification date. This records needed materials; no new research was executed. |